New rules are updating at read.cash

9 26
Avatar for AliSiddiqui
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

A few minutes ago I see a red top line at read.cash that "points will be gone" I get shocked after reading this alert and quickly seen my recently rewarded points then I clicked that red line and read the short alert completely where I see a blue-colored short link name as "Here" then I click on this and A new article was open who's author was a robot named as "TheRandomRewarder"
The article screenshots are given below:-

After reading the whole article I conclude that most of the rules are for the welfare of skilled and experience authors and for read.cash plat form as well but nothing left for newly joined users who are not experienced and skilled and they have joined this plate form as a supportive part time earning and to polish their writing skills as well but now when such new wrtiers stops geting free points by the help of their affiliates subscribers support through likes, Upvotes, and comment then how they will be encouraged and how they survive at read.cash when such a robot will give few tips after passing a long period of three days by following a set of very strict rules.

To be very honest I'm not fully satisfied by this update

Honestly share your own opinions about this coming update of read.cash

What do you think about such rules following robot who is trained and assigned to give us tips?

Thanks
For more interesting articles
Subscribe me 👇
https://read.cash/@AliSiddiqui

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AliSiddiqui
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AliSiddiqui
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Ang rules po pala dito is parang sa noise.cash din? pagkaiba lang mas mahaba ang article na isusulat dito. Matagal na ako gumawa ng account ko po dito but it is only yesterday that I decide to write my first article. And honestly I am still confused how this platform works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@jshidg ))):

$ 0.00
3 years ago

diba ang sad lalo na sa mga newbie haahaha pero we earn as one tulungan lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I really hope na magkusa nalang magsubs lahat and support every articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeaahhh, yun ang magandang mundo, i hopee soon dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman, lahat tayong kumikita at sumusuporta sa bawat isa at espesyal na sumusuporta sa mga bagong kasapi ng read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama tama, galingan nalang natin and dont lose hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a disadvantage for the people who do not have enough time to publish articles because it needs to be read in 3mins ): good because the original authors will be protected against the plagiarism and also not very good for the people who wants subscribers and upvotes ):

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnews for all subscribed also me

$ 0.00
3 years ago