What is your favourite icon in read.cash

5 32
Avatar for AlexF
Written by
3 years ago

Lol so many of us have been using this platform while enjoying the hardwork of someone who wants us all to adopt the bch echo system

So what's your favourite icon on read.cash

For me I think it's the notification bar lol second to my wallet icon

Yh why I love the notification bar due to the kind of contents i get notified of the likes of @scottcbusiness @Read.Cash @blokblog @Monskins and whole lot of then I also get to enjoy @ralak sometimes and contents about @MarcDeMesel lol you would say I love reading but truth be told is their manner of analyzing stuffs and then getting them in a blog

Lastly us the wallet icon if not it why is it now called read.cash lol over needs to make some bucks while reading

So what is your favourite icon on read.cash

Also I would be happy if you guys subscribe to my profile I would gladly do back

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AlexF
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlexF
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My favorite icon here at read.cash is on how many/much that I can earn. It keeps me keeping opening the site. And continuing using the site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice to hear it Would also live you to subscribe to get my other idea's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading,and commenting all the articles,author posted. Even not from time to time

$ 0.00
3 years ago