An I'm sorry post for not being active for a while

0 26
Avatar for AlexF
Written by
3 years ago

This is an I'm sorry post as the Admin of the pioneer Nigerian community for not been active for a while

Although I can't explain my problem to you all but I'm deeply sorry for not approving post and moderating as supposed this community is and will only be successful if only you can forgive and lets forge ahead I'm also wowed to see lots of great minds joining read.cash shows that this platform is and will always be the best Crypto social platform

Thus to this effect to forestall this kind of thing happening again I will like to take two or three more moderators to keep the community alive and back once more

Don't forget through this group and community we show people how enjoying not forgetting the good and bad sides too it is to be in Nigeria.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AlexF
empty
empty
empty

Comments