Friendship means a lot

4 14
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

I am here again with a new post for sharing with you about my feelings.it became many days actually not days its about several months that i locked down in home in this corona crisis and feeling depressed.as i am a medical student i had always a busy schedule and as my curriculum has ended and soon i would have become a doctor but this sitiuation changed everything.you all may know that MBBS curriculum is about 5 years and of course i had to live in hostel in these years.i can happily say that i spend the happiest 5 years in my life because i met some kind of people there ;they were just amazing and nice people.they always supported me and always be with me in bad and good time.not only specific some people ,whole of my batch r good to me.i feel lucky that i found such good friend in my life.

And of course i have some special friend too.and they are always close to my heart.now those time like a dream to me..and i misss them badly and i miss my campus tooo...😭

I think a good friendship can brings a new change for you.it boost up you.it will always be a happy part of your life.🥰

Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

Comments

Hope good days will come soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaa..i hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..sweetest friend you are😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago