Moss Rose

4 78
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Moss Rose also called Rosas de alas diez in the Philippines are the same with A las diyes (portulaca grandiflora) in my recent article. And as I research in Bangladesh it is called "Time fuul" meaning "time flower" since it has a specific time to bloom.

This morning I saw this moss rose bloom with a light and dark pink color. It is so beautiful vibrant flowers and it's really amazed me since I rarely see it bloom. Here are some pictures of moss rose I take outside our house. ⏬

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

Hope you like it!

Thankyou for reading! 😍 Have a great day!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful pictures of moss rose.I like this flower very much because flower shows our natural beauty.It helps to refresh our mind by it's fragrance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats true. My heart was full of happiness too when I see flowers that bloom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanim nyo din yan sis? Ganda ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis. Same yan nung A las diyes 😍 minsan nga lang mamulaklak

$ 0.00
3 years ago