A las diyes (photography)

Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Every morning I feel amazed and mesmerized when I watered it and see them bloomed. Every morning different colors were made by this flowering plant liked (pink, white, yellow and even a rose). I really enjoyed looking at this flower and I can't help it so I capture it and I want to share it with you guys.

A las diyes

I captured only two colors this morning maybe tomorrow I will see different colors again and I will capture and share it with you too also.

This flower were plant by my partner. He was mesmerize also with the beauty of this flower when he saw it in his way to his grandmother house.

Based on my research the english name for A las diyes was Portulaca Grandiflora. It is a succulent flowering plant and fully opened at 10 o'clock so it called A las diyes in (tagalog) Philippines.

In the morning the flower were blooms but by evening it fade and withered!

Thankyou for reading! ☺️ Have a wonderful day!

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ganda po nung flowers 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super sis. Napakaganda niya sa umaga. Kaya tuwang tuwa akong diligan yang mga yan araw2. Hehe May parang rose pa minsan yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa umaga lang yan namumukadkad sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis. Pakaganda niya sa umaga tapos withered na mamayang gabi. Ganun lang ung cycle niya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago