My final logo entry

2 16
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Hi everyone.. good afternoon and good evening to all of you.

My friends invited me to join the LOGO MAKING EVENT hosted by miss @Dolores , so i try to make my own logo.

You can still join to this event. Hurry while it still open. Just click this link for more information: https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-f0a6fee1

.jpeg

This will be my final logo since I always prefer first edit will be the best edit.

.png

How was my logo entry? And good night also to everyone. Time for sleep. :) ;)

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhoxiimj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Comments

I really appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good.keep up the great work dear. If you wish you also can sub and visit mine . I will wait for your next article.https://read.cash/@juhan/you-are-in-my-heart-part-10-ed44f269 will wait your proper response .Best of luck.......

... ... .. .. .. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. and thank you for commenting to my logo entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago