Drunkards 10 & 11

2 16
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

# Drunkards

# Episode_10

What can be bought for Erin? What can be bought? I am restless while thinking. I think it is better to consult with someone. And then I thought, I have spent the day fighting and politics. I don't have any friends who can share their problems. For the first time in my life I felt the need for a friend. Friend, I was realizing at that moment how important the matter was.

I was forced to call Erin.

Erin picked up the phone and said,

--- I knew you would call now.

--- Do you know I'll call?

--- Hmm.

--- How to know?

--- I know, I know ... I won't say. I'm ashamed.

I went straight to the point.

--- Do you need anything, Erin?

--- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? Things?

--- I like that ...

--- You need it .... Don't you have a pen? Write it down.

--- Write it down?

--- Hmm. Write, otherwise you will not remember.

---- You say Erin.

---- Write him, a dozen pens, two notebooks, a calculator, the previous one is written from time to time ... Bring a shampoo in black, a blanket in blue, a spider's web in a long dot. I'm not as tall as you. A red hit, not a black one. Cockroaches hidden in black do not die. Tell the shopkeeper the red hit ... will take one hundred and seventy five rupees. A good night, which runs on electricity ... a mini shelf, a pensstand.

I cut the phone line. This girl is insane. There is no point in talking to him.

Immediately I saw Erin callback.

--- What's the matter? Didn't you drop the call? I don't understand ... I understand, there must be money or where? I also have two tuitions. You have nothing ... Come on, bring whatever you have in your pocket ...

I'm sure if Erin was in front of me then, Sure would have slapped me. Fate was not in front.

This girl shows money to Shreyan Chowdhury ... Hey Shreyan Chowdhury is a man sleeping on money. Seeing the bill, this Shreyan Chowdhury never bought anything.

I deliberately bought everything Erin said in threes.

As soon as she went home, she saw all the things and said,

--- What am I going to do with so many sweeps? What happened to you, baby?

--- These are Erin's mother, she wanted.

--- What will Erin do with three shelves? There are three calculators? What is the calculation of the three or three?

Mom was going to say something more. I quickly moved away from my mother.

I stayed downstairs all evening. Meet Erin at the dinner table.

--- Tell me where you were?

--- Why? At home!

--- I thought he didn't come back. Sent things to someone. When did you return? Oops ... tell me why you brought so much stuff?

Then he looked at his mother and said,

-Aunty scolded me very much. Tell me, Auntie, what did you tell me?

Mother was drinking water. Bisham ate.

--- When did I talk?

--- That's it then. Didn't say, did you get the boy? Will it go bankrupt? Why are you so careless?

I said to change the subject,

--- You got everything right, Erin?

--- Hmm, all three. I know, one for my mother, one for me, another for you.

I said in a serious voice,

--- These are all Erin for you. I or my mother do not need these.

Erin said as the rice grew on my plate,

--- Are you angry that I gave you money? In fact, you do nothing. Student people. I thought maybe I don't have that much money ..

My mood went up in the seventh. I shouted,

—-You may not know Erin, we have a family business, Fabric. My father left it at a good enough level. Economically, my next three generations will be able to eat easily.

--- Dad? Do you have any contribution in father's business?

--- There is no need for contribution. What my father, as the only son, is mine ...

Mom gestured to Erin to stop.

Erin paid no heed to that gesture. Instead, he raised his voice and said,

--- What is the father's is the father's. For example, my father is a pawn of Janata Bank, salary is sixteen thousand rupees. Also get lunch, something more. So did it become my money? Didn't you? From there, my father gave me a monthly stipend, which I took. But what is the name of money? What is the name of that expense?

The mother asked curiously,

--- Do you have a name for handouts again?

--- Hmm, there's Auntie. The name of the handiwork, the pocket money given by the father! What is your name here? Tell me, what is my name?

The mother said solemnly,

--- Why would your name be on your father's money?

--- Exactly. In the same way, your name is not in any of the business money left by your father. Not at all ... All I have is mine. Here are my clothes, your pajamas. There is no such thing. Your life is yours, father's life is father's. Dad's wife Dad, your wife is yours.

Mother ate bitterly again.

Erin put her hand on her mother's back and said,

--- Aunty, where do you eat with attention? Bisham played with this twice. I'm sure I'll tie rice around your neck again.

Mother started coughing at once.

I once thought, I left the food and got up. Later I thought there was no point in being angry at Erin's words ...

As soon as Mom stopped, Erin said curiously,

--- Aunty, but today I will take three roasts and three eggs; Today is my "three days"! Your son and I will be three soon.

Mom played choke again.

Erin got up again and put her hand on her mother's back.

--- I didn't say no, Aunty, you will eat badly again. You play!

I came home before going to bed at night. I don't think I will sleep in one room today. It is impossible to live in one bite with the insult that has done me so much. I will slowly shift to the lower room.

I entered the house and saw Erin shaking her head and reading like a child. My T-shirt on. Tao git up a little above the abdomen. The navel is out. Pajamas up to the knees. Braided hair, wet towel around neck.

I thought I would leave without talking.

Erin burst out calling.

--- Are you angry with me, sir? Say I'm wearing a t-shirt? Who? Who?

Erin came forward and stood in front of me. Eyes that didn't listen to me kept moving towards Erin's stomach. A dark black sesame on the right side of the navel, just turning the head.

--- Angry, good thing. You can't keep it in your stomach .. Do you have to show it to me with a swollen face?

--- I'm not angry, Erin.

--- Then why is the face so serious? Why not smile? While eating rice, I realized that Mr. was angry ...

--- Surprise! Why should I be angry? Besides, my anger is not so trivial that when I get angry ...

--- So, why did the smile disappear?

--- I don't always smile, Erin.

Erin closed the book and sat on the bed,

--- Listen to jokes? Jokes will make you smile ... Tell me?

--- I will not laugh and listen to jokes, I will sleep. Weren't you reading

--- Hey ... I have a good brain. There is all night; I'll read ...

Erin grabbed my hand and pulled me to the bed.

--- A little obscene jokes. But you can be called obscene jokes ... You understand everything, don't you?

Erin blinked.

I started to feel nervous.

--- It's just a night joke.

I immediately got up and stood up. Erin pulled back.

--- Listen, on the wedding night, the groom went to the bride in the living room. The wife is sitting on the bed pulling the long veil. The groom gently lifted his wife's veil. The wife has closed her eyes in shame. As the groom went to grab his wife's chin, the wife backed away. The groom leads, the wife follows. The groom goes further, the wife goes further ...

Erin is acting out the whole incident.

—-The groom grabbed his wife once. The wife dies in shame ....

Erin hugged me tightly, I let go of my hand.

--- Stop it Erin, I'm going. I will sleep in the lower room today ...

--- Shobenai to. Just a little bit left Jockster .. Please a little ... a little ...

Erin looked at the pinch with her hand.

I turned my face away and said,

--- OK ...

--- So the groom hugged his wife and said, Janpakhi, why are you just scared? I just came to caress you. I will caress you all night, the best caress in the world. The wife opened her eyes and said, oh ... so? The groom giggled and said, huh so. I will take you abroad to caress you. I will take you to another world. Tell me where you will go, on the moon or on Mars? In reply the wife said, you will tell me which one you will take. The groom said, no, you tell the wife. Do you know what the wife said then?

Erin is staring at me. I nodded.

--- You don't know, I'm saying ... Wife then said in a shy voice to her hair, you can take me to the moon or to Mars, I can't say that unless I see your rocket Hihihi rocket, do you understand rocket?

Erin laughs and rolls around. Hot smoke was coming out of my ears. This girl is a subject beyond my imagination!

Erin stopped her smile with great difficulty. He stopped and patted me on the shoulder and said,

--- Why didn't you smile? Didn't understand the rocket thing? Or still angry?

I am sitting ‘th’ without answering.

Erin sang,

"Bakul laughs when he hears Oli ...

Where! You listen to me like that ... never smile ....

I muttered,

--- Erin, you sing very well. Why don't you take the song seriously?

--- Damn, if you take music seriously, you won't study. Study first, then everything else ....

--- I mean, nowadays many people are taking the song seriously ....

--- Nick. But I will not take. I am intelligent. I know which one to do first.

--- You mean?

--- I mean, wait a minute. Let me explain to you with an example. Tell me, when you are very hungry and when you go to eat in a restaurant, what do you eat first, which one do you order? Main course or dessert?

--- Of course the main course ... even if it's not dessert.

--- Good, that's it. Studying for a better life is the main course and all the other desserts. Dancing, singing, playing ... all .. if you study well then you can make the dessert comfortably. Suppose I do a good job, then no tension when singing. Clicking but not doing well, I have the job; Baby! Studying is an easy way to keep your life comfortable. Is the matter clear?

I thought I would sleep in a separate room. Right away I thought, no! Soon Shui ...

Erin grabbed the book again in front of her face.

I muttered,

--- Good night Erin.

Erin probably didn't hear it because she shouted,

--- Don't you want to read? If he had read it, he would not have been caught by that note bearer.

I swallowed. Why "Rhea" again?

Erin left the book and sat down on my bed again.

--- This time I have brought you something that will not be small in any way.

--- When did you bring it again?

--- I went out again after you left. It's all yours. I looked very upset.

I sat up.

--- What is that?

Erin got up and brought the packet.

--- This is the lungi. There is no chance that the lungi will be short. Ha ha ...

--- I don't wear lungi, Erin.

--- Wear it from now on, your rocket will be comfortable.

I stared in amazement.

Erin opened the folds of her lungi and said,

--- From now on, I will pay you and buy you a lungi every month.

It seemed to me at that moment that there was another world within this world. The wave of feeling means the name of that world "Erin", which doesn't care about the rest of the world.

(Continued)

#TrIdha_anika

# Drunkards

# Episode_11

A week after that I started going to university. I tried to make everything normal. But at the university I had a new identity. Jamaisaheb of Chemistry Department. The junior boys call Dulabhai as they please. Sometimes I would get confused. I am at the university or at my father-in-law's house. Meetings, processions, chats all started as before. I continued with the same thoughts as before. Erin, however, does not meet me while I am at university. I sometimes go to his department for meetings. But I can't go to her class due to a deep unknown inertia. Erin also doesn't stay at my meeting titings. Goes to university on his own. Returning like himself, by rickshaw. Most mornings I go out to sleep.

One day I was in the canteen, solving a junior's problem. In all these troubles, I sometimes had to fight lightly. This is such a slap!

So I grabbed such a person and started to scold him. Erin came from nowhere. I was beating, he was standing next to me. I winked. Erin broke my gesture and told everyone,

--- If you can kill, why can't I see? Better didn't feel ashamed, he saw Betty's great shame. Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

I began to feel embarrassed.

I scolded Erin. But he did not move. My chelapela got great encouragement in it. He handed the chair to Erin. He brought a cold drink. Erin sat down in the chair with a cold drink and a smile on her face. In anger all the veins of my body were bursting.

I stopped fighting and picked up my jacket. I tried very hard to keep myself calm. I asked in a normal voice,

--- Erin, are you in any need?

--- Why? Can't I just come to you?

--- You see, I'm in trouble. Why are you sitting?

--- I'll see how you solve the problem.

--- You don't have to see that. Please ... go ... please.

Erin remained silent. At one point I forced him out of the canteen. Erin burst into tears.

When I got home, I thought Erin might be angry. I felt guilty. I could have done it in front of everyone even if I had not done so. I could be a little cooler and explain to Erin. After all, he is younger. I thought I would tell him a sorry slide now.

I didn't find Erin at home. Go to the washroom, stick notes on the door.

"Here you are, huh you,

Today I am cooking with my own hands, you will come straight down to my mother's house after freshening up. ”

I sighed. It is impossible for me to understand this restless girl.

When I came down, I saw that Erin had cooked most of the preparations in the world. Two people cooking in our house. My mother manages the business and cooks a little bit every now and then. Routine meals go on all year round. Only in special festivals does the mother cook a few steps. Seeing Erin's cooking, I thought, today is a festival at home. Why so much cooking all of a sudden? What does this girl want to celebrate?

As soon as I left, Erin bowed her head and said,

--- Come on sir come on ... Welcome to my restaurant.

--- Why are you cooking so much today?

--- Like this.

--- You cooked everything?

--- Yes sir! I… and I did the market, with my money. Today's party is on Mary's behalf.

Mother said in a happy voice,

- Erin knows how to cook so much, I never thought. Dabchindi did it. God, I can't do that either. Mutton has made a rezala, you just look at the color baby ... Smell the mustard hilsa. Just fantastic.

After eating Erin's food, I became very "wow" myself. Everything is excellent. It tastes good.

Mom and I ate a lot after a long time. Mom said,

--- Erin if you market a lot of money!

--- Don't say that Auntie. I am staying at your house, eating. I don't pay rent, food bill, electric bill. So I spent a little. If I was in another place, I would have had to pay a monthly rent of four or five thousand rupees. Bhagyas got a place in your husband's house.

Erin's mother was devastated. He pointed at me with red eyes.

--- After marriage, the girls will stay at the husband's house, right?

--- That's it, Auntie. I also said so, your husband's house. I didn't tell my husband. Do I have a conscience? Why should I call someone else's husband's wealth my own husband?

Mother ate bitterly again. I told Erin to stop,

--- Look, Erin, this is my dad's house. That means my house too. Mother too. Like your father's house is yours ...

--- Not at all. You are misinterpreting.

--- I'm misinterpreting!

My head became hot. I judge the whole university. And does this girl call me wrong?

--- Please answer me a question first .. Who built this house, your father or your grandfather?

--- Dad made it. In your own income. Grandpa is home in the village.

--- Exactly. I mean that point. That will build the house; His house. Similarly, my father's house is not mine. Father means father. And the funny thing is, my dad doesn't have a house. We live in a rented house. However, in some months I share the rent with my father.

I gave up. It is impossible for me to explain to a theorist like Erin. Rather, it is better to keep it quiet.

--- Property is property. You might inherit legally, but not yours. Received according to the incestral line. So self-acquired which is therefore own. Say career and say collection.

The mother said in a frustrated voice,

--- You really have a lot of intelligence, Erin. I pray one day you have a home of your own.

Erin couldn't catch her mother's thrust.

He said with a shy face,

--- I want to. Aunty will pray. God willing. I have also thought about the design of the house in my mind. The bedroom will have large glass windows. The bed by the window. Will wake up in the sweet morning sun. I will watch the rain with my cheeks on the window glass in the middle of the night. The porch will be wide open. Big! ..

Aunty, did you see the movie Pagal Hai?

--- Why?

--- If you saw it, you would understand. Madhuri sits on the balcony of the bedroom after the rain veggie scene. There will be such a verandah. The flower tubs will only change My favorite flower is not a rose.

Erin kept talking. Mother and I just exchanged helpless glances.

I was very surprised. Why didn't Erin say anything about my afternoon rudeness or my fights.

After eating, Erin brought Pais. And slammed into the glass, announcing,

—-My Dear Aunty and My Dear Husband,

I have two special things to say. But before that I will tell a joke and make your serious face smile. Then I will tell the main news.

I said in a pleading voice,

--- We're in a good mood, Erin. Jokes don't have to be heard.

Mom said,

--- Don't listen? Why are you forbidding baby? I haven't heard laughter for a long time. Tell Erin your jokes.

I started reciting Doa Darud in my mind.

Erin came and sat in the chair next to me with great preparation.

--- Listen, one person can't say 'A'. K is pronounced as 'P'. For example, the pen is called palm, the black is called palo, "nothing" is called "no retreat". Do you understand?

Mother said enthusiastically,

—-Then banana must be called pala, and work must be called paj.

--- This is it. Aunty got it right. So this man married a woman named Kusida.

I said angrily,

--- A can't say, and whether he went to marry a girl named Qawwali? Isn't it ridiculous?

--- That's it .. The incident will start now. So is the marriage over? The poor groom called Kusida at night "Ogo Pusida! Ha ha ...

--- Erin, why do all your jokes come at night?

Erin blinked.

--- The heaviest jokes in the world are made on Basar night; Don't understand? Not everyone will say that nothing happened on our Basar night, but it is not.

Mother looked at me with curious eyes.

I turned to Erin to change the subject.

--- What happened then?

--- Jokes? Oh yes yes that was what I was talking about. Kusida Bechari was very angry when the groom called her Pusida. Repeatedly, my name is Kusida, not Pusida. The poor son-in-law says so much, Pusida is my Pusidarani. The wife got upset and started crying. Do you know what the son-in-law said to stop crying?

Erin stared at me with wide eyes. I rolled my eyes. Mother said excitedly,

--- What did the son-in-law say?

--- Aunty, son-in-law then said, Pusida is my Pusida Babu, you don't pay. If you step on it, I will step on it too! Seeing you on my feet, I also want to put on my feet. Poor son-in-law, don't say don't cry, understand aunty!

Erin burst out laughing. Mother's face has become so big. I looked at the other side and said, God give me the strength to digest everything

Laughing for a while, Erin stared at us in amazement.

--- Why didn't you smile? Aunty tell another joke? The guy in this joke can't say no to goulash. Golattu is called Guttatu. So a bet was made with him ...

Mom gritted her teeth and said,

—-I will not listen to jokes anymore. We have got a lot of smiles inside. Lots. Now tell me your urgent matter.

--- Oh yes, I forgot to tell the urgent news. Wait.

I thought Erin might tell me about my fight this time. No, Erin surprised me by saying,

--- The first good news is, I've got a seat. Hall Super has signed my application. Room 311 I'm getting up tomorrow.

Mother ate tabda. Surprised, he said,

--- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? What is the problem with staying at home?

--- No problem at home. It was good when I got the seat.

Mother said in an angry voice,

--- Why? Are you having trouble studying here? What do you have to do There are four working people in the house. Breakfast, lunch, dinner are all ready. What else do you need? Problems traveling? Will use my car. I'll take you and then go to the office.

--- I'm not having any problems here, Auntie.

--- Then why? Aren't we hearing jokes about your feet here? Or will you get a better audience?

--- Actually Auntie. Not like that. When I get out of here ...

--- So am I or Shreyan stopping you here? When you want to go out, when you want to return, what else do you need? Tell me what you want?

--- I didn't say that, Auntie. I had already applied for the hall seat. I didn't have so many thoughts then. Who knew I would get married in-laws?

--- These are your fruit cancel. In any case, the result should not go. You have to study from this house.

Mother left without listening to Erin. Erin put her hand on her forehead and said,

—-Why is your mother so angry at such a good news? If so, do you know how much my food will cost?

--- What is the benefit of reducing costs?

--- I don't have to deposit money at the bar?

--- Why? Why deposit money?

--- I have another plan. I will not say now. I'll tell you later.

--- Then take money from mother. My wallet is always on the table. Spend from there.

--- Why should I spend your father's money? What have I done for your father? You don't do anything either. Understood if you work in business. That was one thing. Moreover, I have been teaching tuition since SS Sir at my own expense.

I ate badly. I drank water and thought I would leave.

Erin came in front of my face and pleaded,

--- But I'm not leaving home for you. Here I am living so well, getting so much good chess. I saw, I could not eat well in my house. So big house, so big living room, good bed. Such a beautiful bathroom I just saw in the picture. And Auntie thought, my house doesn't look good.

--- If you like home, why do you want to go?

--- I'm not looking for any work in your house. Get out in the morning, come in the evening. And since I got the seat, I stay.

--- If you do not have to stay. I'll tell Super Sir.

--- No, I mean, if I'm here, you're in more trouble. I wake up at night and study by turning on the lights in the room. Your sleep is definitely disturbed. I have occupied your room and eaten your privacy. Of course my own privacy is over .. so ..

--- Are you saying your privacy will be protected? If so, will you be alone?

I threw the bowl of pies on the floor and left. Needless to say I was in such a bad mood? I stood on the dark roof and smoked for a while. Repeatedly I thought, what will happen to me when Erin leaves? Why am I so angry? Erin was not in my world. Came unexpectedly. Yet why does it seem that my world would be destroyed without him? Why? Is this Keno's answer the name of the biggest feeling?

(Continued)

#TrIdha_anika

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Comments

Wow apu,,Onek sondor article... Income kmn hocce apu !?

$ 0.00
3 years ago