Introducing Myself

11 36
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Hi, i am here again to knock your notification bell again. Today I am here for introducing myself with you. Ok lets start.

My name is Akash Datta. I am a student of Chemical Engineering from Jashore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh.

Region: Bangladesh

Religion: Hindu

Age: 23

Married status: No, I’m still bachelor now.😊

Gf: No, I don’t believe in relationship and I’m emotion less.πŸ˜…

Hobby: Journey

Interested: Playing online multiplayer game like PUBG

Favorite colour: Black.

Favorite food: Chicken always.

ACTIVITIES: No activities recently. Im in my home now for the present situation othe earth (COVID-19)

Aim: to be a business man.

Thank you everyone.

If you have any questions please write it down to the comment box.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good personality ☺ Nice to know you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for your turn dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to meet youπŸ’šπŸ’š Same fav. Food here.. Chicken forlifetime πŸ’šβœ‹πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too ❀❀,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't introduce i know youπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a chemical engineering student and want to be a businessman....great...if you have passion for CE it's okay...but don't have then you should be admitted in IBA or BBA..by the way we often see this...and i am curious on what you actually be in future.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you men.πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet youπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago