'The best language of my country is my language'

11 12
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

Today I have come up with a new educational article among you. I hope you like it very much. You must understand what I am talking about. I will present the article to you today.

That is the language of my own country. My favorite language is about that. I hope you will like it very much because everyone likes the language of their own country.

His mother tongue is the best for every human being in the world. No matter how easy it is in another language, it is not possible to express one's thoughts in any other language without the mother tongue.

Mother tongue is the main vehicle of any human being. No matter how proficient a foreign language is, it is not possible for a foreign language to express a good mind that does not have a mother tongue.

The mother tongue makes people feel comfortable enough to express their feelings and it is impossible for another language to get pleasure.

Because it has a spiritual relationship with the mother tongue. This relationship is inseparable. His joy, pain, passion, desire, dream and imagination are intertwined with his mother tongue.

The mother tongue is the basis of human existence. Builds inseparable cultural bonds with the country and the nation.

Mother tongue speaks that happiness, contentment and peace can be felt, speaking a foreign language does not satisfy the heart at all.

The mother tongue is the best vehicle for expressing one's thoughts. Human hopes and aspirations ,acquire this exact image, through the mother tongue of the original consciousness.

So, we can proudly say that our home language is the best for us.

I hope you all like this post . Thank you so much all my friends.

Have a good day.

God bless you all.

নিজস্ব ভাষা আমার দেশের মালিক The best language of my country is my language

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Honestly, all the words are very authentic.♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Mother tongue is the best language. We love this language all time,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think mother tongue is the best wealth among the nation. 8 salute those who gave their sacred soul for Bangla...💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. I like your compliments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow one of the best article dear... Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰🥰🥰. Dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly no language other than the mother tongue can be um. Mother tongue gives us life. We are very happy to be able to speak our mother tongue. We got this mother tongue after giving up a lot. So I love my mother tongue very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear. I agree with your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago