"My Phone Cemera best Photography"

19 76
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I will present some new photography for the purpose of this site. I always try to do some good photography. And I know all my friends love my photography. I did some new photography with my phone camera. I will present those phone camera photography among you now. I hope you all like my new photography.

Today I will present to you a beautiful vegetable photography. It took me a long time to do this photography. And do this photography was not so easy. I was using "Google Camera" to do these photographs. I know you all love my Google Camera photography. I try to do some good photography from Google Camera. Because the quality of Google Camera of my phone is very good and why I use Google Camera because the photos taken by Google Camera are very good in color. And I always take natural photography from Google Camera. I hope you all like it. The vegetable photography that I will present is actually very beautiful to look at. I hope you all like it.

The vegetable photography that I will present now is the name of the vegetable "Momordica". I know these vegetables seem new to you, the name of this vegetable seems new. But if you look at the photographs, you will understand that it is not new to you. It is a vegetable fruit known to you. I eat a lot of this vegetable because it is very good in our rural areas. And I always try to do some natural photography. And this vegetable grows a lot in our rural Bengal. So I photographed this vegetable and presented it to you. I hope you like it very much.

Let's see my new phone cemera vegetable Photography,

Momordica vegetable Photography
Momordica vegetable Photography
Momordica vegetable Photography
Momordica vegetable Photography
Momordica vegetable Photography

I did this photography with my phone camera. I told you before that I am using Google Camera. Because Google Camera is very beautiful in this type of photography.

These photographs were taken from a place next to my house. Many such vegetable fruits are found in our rural areas. So I did these photographs very nicely just for you. I hope you like it very much. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback.

The vegetables that I have photographed and presented are very bitter to eat. However, playing these vegetables is very good for health. It is very beneficial for health. I hope you all see our photography. And of course try to eat this vegetable because it is very beneficial for health.

53
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow! nice photography. it is beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautiful.but i don’t like to eat this vegetable.thus i like your photography.thank you for sharing us.visit my article also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently we all have a mobile phone.Everyone likes to take pictures.The picture is able to give a general idea of ​​the situation . If there are eighty pictures of two foods, then the feeling of taste is also available.Anyway, brother, I like your picture very much. I will try to give more like this in the future.Another thing, I'm new will help me a little so that I can grow up like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow a very unique vegetables you captured it well and perfectly. If it's bitter it's like the ampalaya Vegetables in here but this one is unique I have not seen it before only today I know that there is a kind of vegetables like this bitter but sweeter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amzing photography skills brother i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful amazing πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€nothing words which to say your article keep it up.i love this and I like ie so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awosame broo I love pic of flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful shot. Keep capturing. I miss you yesterday. Because you didn’t post yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good photography i lke it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t like this vegetable. It taste very bitter and even I never take it into my plate. By the way best photographs. Keep posting brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well brother your work is really appreciateable. Good luck keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro...😍😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° What a photography my dear friend. Nothing to say just awesome. 😱😱😲😲😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's really amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago