Apply for sponsor

16 49
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi this is @Akash. Today I show an article which written by @Ashma so now I want to apply to get sponsor.

My Username: @Akash.

Date: 19/07/2020

Previous work: 2capthch.com

Hey community,

This is @Akash. . I am from Bangladesh. I am a higher education level student. I join @Read.Cash about one mont ago. I was join with my Facebook friends. Actually I written here about photography also I share some others but most of the article are photography related. Because photography is my hobby.

My best phone photography:

1.https://read.cash/@Akash./my-phone-best-photography-c3d3e490

2.https://read.cash/@Akash./my-phone-best-photography-part-14-164c170a

I addition: All this photos cuptured by my mobile device because I have no digital camera like as DSLR. But I hope everyone like my phone photography.

Thanks you so much.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take love😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I'm glad that you decided to join the community, sure thing you'll meet a lot of interesting and inspiring people to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, @Akash. I'm actually helping a friend, would you mind to visit his profile? Here's the link: https://read.cash/@Morningstar/21-things-that-manifest-growth-701be539

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Akash I got your application !! Generally the reviewing process takes 5-6 days. So be active in community and keep posting quality content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already said you it'll take time 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I waiting for you. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago