Someone asked me who is your favorite person

2 13
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Someone asked me my favorite person of life and what I said. I said The most important person in my life is my mother. I love my mother more than anyone and I will always do. She has played a role not only a mother but also a good friend, of a sister, of a teacher and many more. My mother teaches me more than any one else. She struggles a lot but never loses her patience and always makes a faith in herself. She not only inspired me the strength to overcome hardships in my life, but also provided me with valuable lessons of life. 

So guys tell me your favorite one??

Have a good day!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mother is a great blessing of Allah. We should respect her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone's favourite person is their mom because we all love our mom more than anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago