End of the month is approaching, bills is waving at me

18 32
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

We are working just to earn money to support our daily needs and to survive in life, but the thing in my situation now is I'm just working for nothing coz as you've read one of my previouse article I stated their that one of my problem in my working place or in my work right now is about the lost units that we obliged to pay that unit that worth of Php14,000 or $280 it is a big amount for me coz I know that we only payed a minimum of provincial rate.

My main concern now is not only that thing coz another sets of losses that we did not do, all the pull-out accessories from our store gone and the other store didn't claim it that they recieve that sets of accessories which is worth of Php5,000 plus, and also we have a lot of losses in our freebies that we need also to pay thats why I feel like I'm working now for nothing, I don't know what to do, bills is approaching this coming end month. I badly feel now of how other people feel when the times that they have nothing, I realize now how other people most especially those parents who have lot of debts or bills that needs to pay at the end of the month, All I can say is, it is a depressing situation and no wonder why some people drive to do bad things over other people just to escape to this kind of problem and some people came up to end their life just to end the problem.

I don't have a tiring job in my work but yesterday when I off to work I feel very tired all over my body especially my mind, I'm very depressed of why this things happened right now, It is very depressing to think that I always spent my time and effort to my work but at the end of the month I recieve nothing but dissapointments and stressing words.

Even my incentives for 15 days I didn't recieve, they hold it also as a payment for the other losses in our store, I want to quit this work but I want my Certificate of Employment so that it is easy for me to apply to other work but the thing is they will never release the COE if I can't pay all the losses in our store and also they will never sign my resignation letter also, so I'm here now, I trapped in a depressing situation where all I can do is to endure.

And also one of the reason why I still need this work right now is, I still have a bills not needs to pay and I don't have a back-up work if I will quit without permission, If I quit it's like I'm just waiting for miracle happened.

My plan for now is I must to look other work where I can easily work on, and while I'm here I need to double my time to cover up all my losses time.

Closing thought:

Money is just a worldly thing but this thing have a big impact to each and everyone, and I can say that right this moment I'm one of those who badly need it now but I think it's not that late, sabi nga nila habang may buhay may pag-asa pa, I still have a lot of time to work for it.

Thanks for dropping by :)

Have a nice day! ;*

How about you? What's your concern about your living now, how was your life .?

Lead Image from FB

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Buset yan, ano kapag may naloloss matic sa inyo lahat sisingilin. Anak ng kabute sila. Napaka unfair!!;

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah bat ka nagmumurašŸ˜„ maligo ka muna rufss init ng bungo mo hahaha.šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginigigil ako, alam mo ung pare pareho na kumakayod pero awan, napaka unfair ng sistema jan sa inyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tulad lang yan ng systema ng pamahalaan natin, kahit alam natin na unfair na peru wala tayung magagawa nasa baba lang tayo, mahina boses natin para isigaw pašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga naman habang may buhay may pag asa kaya strive more lang matatapos din yang ma bayarin.. peru anong klasing losses ba tinutukoy mo? bakit kayo mga empleyado ang magbabayad non?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unit ng Cellphone tsaka mga simcrads at ibang accessories like casing charger mga ganyan , nasa system namin peru pinadala na namin sa ibang brance peru di nila inaccept dun kaya saamin bagsak yung losses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If dilo ni accept, mababalik sa inyu yun.. di nyu naman kasalanan bakit kayo magbabayad? diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi dito daw sa amin nawala, sa store namin yung stocks kaya kami magbabayad. Walang maga iz mee bayad nlng talaga, l. Endure the bayarin nlng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahai ano ba yan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yun friend. Yung losses kayo magbabayad. Ba't ganun. Ganyan pala sa work niyo friend. Para kayong naiipit. Pag makuha mo na yung COE friend hanap ka ng ibang work friend kasi I'm sure mas maraming better opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan plan ko ngayun friend COE lang talaga importante da akin, may mga vacant job namn peru yan nga hirap makawala dito ngayun may bayarin pa kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makuha mo lang yan friend tas yung bayarin hanap kana ng iba friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ba bawal ang ginagawa ng bosses mo kasi bakit kayo ang magbabayad gayong hindi naman kayo ang Naka wala ng item, that's so sad naman, Sana hopefully you can find another work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalagay kasi sa system kaya walang kawala kami, peru yung cashier at OIC talaga dapat may alam jan, ako staff lang namn sana ako peru nagbabayad ako ng walang alam bat nagkaganun. Naghahanap narin namn ako ng mapapasukan na ibang work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, di Naman siguro tama na kayo ang pagbayarin ng mga losses, Yung partner ko may despute din sa salary niya, konti na Lang talaga at ma doDole na yung company nila, magsusumbong talaga ako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin walang salary dispute kaso andaming charge sa mga losses like ilang buwan pa bago mabayaran lahat, yan yung masakit sa bulsa talaga sa amin dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud ka crisis karon oy ,asa man ta kitag daghang sapi anišŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh crisis lageh run ate uyy, unsaon nalng ning kinabuhia ni lisura man hahah. Makapangutana man sad ta anig ahat nganong purdoy man sad ta nga na tao ning kalibutanašŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago