My Growth on Read.cash

54 175
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

From first day payout of 0.01 $ grow in 7th day of 1.53 $. payout

How I do that? You ask? Then read this article carefully. First of all i didn't just do a random action to make it I carefully study the whole system of this platform for my first 3 days here I ask anyone who i meet here in platform read some tips and useful article here(don't just get bait on random article) and I started to fully understand the whole system little by little then i do some experiments so I will fully understand this platform. Let me show my daily payout for this whole week.

1st day : i just join so I don't know what i do so i observe first and i receive this.

2nd day : Im still in the middle of observation and i started to read some articles and made my first article.

3rd day : I encounter some user that giving some hints how to earn and i started to do some little experiments.

4th day : I continue do the experiments and i didn't do any article on this day to get some proof.

5th day : same with 4th day

6th i made my first articles then continue the experiments

7th day no article but improve my routine of 5th and 6th

As you can see above my payout grow day by day. And I confident to tell you that will be my minimum and it can grow more because there is still space for my growth. Like my subscriber if you see it still few and there still so many aspect that I'm lacked which i can eventually discover to develop soon.

HOW I DO THAT?

Lets discuss that on comment section or visit this article Earn 100 pts or above without article

How to make a good article?

This answer is my own opinion base on my interaction on different writer and by reading and observing the articles of different people. So its up to you if you follow or not, believe or not.

"Title"

Must be attractive and had specific target of viewer. Mostly of reader had different things interested with. which is you need to know which is majority or who you want to attract to read your article. The example of that article is written by this people.

@Read.Cash his/her article is made for user read.cash

@scottcbusiness @alberdioni8406 @CryptoLemon they specifically made an article about cryptocurrency and blockchain that target the viewer who eventually want to learn the cryptocurrency or user of crypto that want news about it.

@jane @Macronald @athena there articles is made to teach the newbie.

@Dreamer most of his article is made for entertaining the user

@Eirolfeam2 this one is a newbie but already been successful. So you can get much information as newbie on her articles how to make a good article.

There alot of more writer there that you can get example of work to learn. And you can see how the title can affect the whole article.

Fact

Your article must be informative but also had fact so you can gain trust and credibility. Make sure you can support your article a full fact so when there is reaction you can confident to answer each of the question ad comment they throw with you that is why you need to do an effort to research for your topics.

Why it is important to answer the comment or question?

That is because to build your credibility. A viewer or audience will keep follow you because they trust your credibility.

Entertainment

This factor must keep always there in your article why? To let your audience not get bored or tired of your work.

Mystery

Made some space for question or leave some aspect on your article to leave some impact on viewer. How we can do that ( that will be yours to study lol haha) this only advice i can give "know your viewer so youll know what you can do for it"

Thank you for your time reading this road of mine i hope you learn somethings. If you like my work you can support me in a different way by viewing my other article or leave some useful advice on me on the comments box.

Like, shares, comments & subscribe

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

Comments

This is a great article for a noob like me. Thanks for this great info. I subscribed to your account, and upvoted as well! =) Keep up the great work and congratulations on your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just a beginner like you so I just share some of my discovery so we can gain all same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for taht achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! I've also just joined ReadCash yesterday and I hope that this article will me a lot. Keep up the good work ❀ You just earned a sub 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you for the support then try to check my other article there is more guide how to gain points without an article as starter learner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy to help thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats it's nycc information for begginers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can visit my other article if you like my work there is much more info about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. keep it up... By the way , good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for little appreciation and you can do it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations to you! An achievement that is worth to celebrate. Keep the momentum my friend, I know you can maintain your earnings. Again congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did hehe I earn yesterday another 1$ let me see later if i can mantain it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats again Lods. I got $0.7 today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im overwhelm with it haha now my next goal for his week is to reach 2$ or exceed it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know and I believe you can achieve it because as I noticed your articles has many views and likes and comments as well. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well im very thankful on my supporter they encourage me more to do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have explained each and everything with full explaination . Thank you for this article .It will definitely help us a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its also help me grow thank you for visiting and keep supporting me haha since i only make few article. And leave some advice so I can grow more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s pretty amazing! I hope you do not just focus on points but instead have fun and do some good articles, always finish reading the articles and if you are not interested just skip reading and leave a like.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never do that if i don't had interest on the article why i need to leave a like? and points ? I used that as my score for every trying article i made to see and get check my own value in this world of blogging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a support dear. Sorry if you misunderstood as we have our own perspective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can support them by encouraging them by words not by clicking like. Giving them a free points is not s support you make them a lazy one. :-) its better to tell them what is wrong on there work so they could adopt it next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No that’s not my point dear. It’s to encourage them to make more articles that they made originally and by that they will make more original articles that will surely liked by the majority of people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ADPM0811 why i get move as a spam did I said wrong ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know what you mean but clicking a like button is not a good choice trust me. Its better to leave a message or leave right a way since there is other must be interested in his/her work. Isn't better if you can be proud that all your likes is come from interested to your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. @ many many thanks for your read.cash information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, I really like seeing newbies who making their own name through there own technique and successfully gain more points through those technique without breaking the rules. keep it up. πŸ‘πŸ‘ ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was thanks to you and to others writer i encounter here thats what i learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to help. You can ask me anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,it is amazing....well read.cash is a excellent site and very good platform to earn free bch.,everyday i collect my income to this site to refill my crypto currency wallet and this is important to me to achieve my goal,read .cash gave me small amount of income but it is big help to me,. @agilaxxx you are lucky to recieve amount like that because more member of read.cash are trying to achieve the big amount of money to grow the bch savings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys can achieve it too just try to see my link above there is a video and some proof of evidence how to do it it depends on how you approach this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey friend thank you for your effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you have it all done, continue your hardwork and stick with h a planπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i keep in my own line o path i already do a series of work so i get deeply experience it all and learn more and keep bing in stable place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement on this Read.Cash site. It really takes time to grow on this site and see how it works. Thank you for including me on your article, and at some point, I was a part of your growth. I am truly happy for you. I am still a newbie and I am continuously reading articles that will help me grow more on this platform. I still got a lot of things to learn. I can see based on your growth that you already know how it works on this site, that's good for you. You might want to share this experiment you did in the last couple of days so other newbies will have an idea of how to grow here as well. Haha just suggesting. I hope to hear from you more in the future. Good luck and God bless. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the mystery of this article haha if already give that info above there will be no one going to use my comments box lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha so what is the mystery behind this good article of yours? I got curious and I might want to try your experiment. Haha Cause I'm having downfall these past few days already. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well first visit my link and watch that video it will give you an idea how to get point without an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will check that out later on. Thank you for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good hehe i already trying to do series article lol i just need to get an idea about topic for each

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just realized I already read your article before. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you already know how to get a regular points then make your article as a bonus points:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Haha Then I won't have a hard time thinking of what I am going to publish next. Lol I'll just try to do the other one, like on your experiment. But I will still publish my own contents as writing is really my passion. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me i will only do 1 article per 3 days or every other day since my topic is about a collective article than daily article haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I figured your writing pattern po. And it is good because you put everything in there. As for me naman, I only have an hour or two to write an article as I am also busy with my online classes. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well as a reader i love reading an informative which back up by fact. So that was im trying to achieve to as a vlogger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good that you are applying what you want as a reader on your own articles. It really is good to be a good reader so you can be a good writer as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That isa100% truth haha what you want is what you need to express.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This works for one not for everyone. Even though I post only few articles, I did get views as well, but did not earn a single point in last couple of days. Seem strange . Hard to understand the concept that is being implemented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It simple my friend the boost section is always open it will reach the audience not only read.cash also in other vlogger site. Also i post some link up there you can see how to gain points

$ 0.00
3 years ago