Today's_best_story This_life_is_ just_ yours

20 52
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends..

I am writing about a new story.

I think you like it

Today's_best_story

This_life_is_ just_ yours

Everyone was requested to read the story

Son: Tonight at 11.30 this time once

Can you come? I want to meet you once?

Girl: My wedding tomorrow and you are calling today

If the people of the house found out

Will feel bad

Boy: No, it's like the last time in my life

Want to see you 😌😌

And I won't be able to see you, so please

Girl: Well, I'll go.

Boy: Let's meet that old man

In place

Girl: All right.

The girl arrived just in time. Gone

The boy saw a cake

Take another candle

Burning

Sitting in the moonlight.

The girl came to the boy's side

Sat down

Girl: You still remember my birthday

And you still love me!

Boy: I will live well until I die. Because

I didn't love you for forgetting

When the girl heard this, she cried and took the boy's hand.

Boy: Cut this cake

The girl picked up the knife and cut the cake.

He fed the boy a piece

Another piece of the boy

He fed the girl.

Boy: There were tears in his eyes and tears in his voice

Look, you will not be very happy!

Your groom will keep you very happy!

Girl: Do you think I can be happy without you?

After being silent for a while!

Boy: Please forget me.

Girl: It can't be. Well, we just ran away and got married

I can't.

Boy: No, we'll just be happy

But you and my parents

It will be very difficult.

Son: And your father

He said he trusted you a lot

The pot party that his daughter is above his word

Don't talk And that is what your father believes

On you And he believes what you do

Will break.

Girl: She cried

Why are parents like that. What about them

I don't even think of their children

There is a freedom.

Son: Parents have given birth to us and nurtured you despite all the hardships. That is why it has made us so big today

Their trust is a little too much for us !!

Girl: I Love you.

Son: I Love you too.

The boy kissed the girl on the forehead and the girl went home crying

Went back.

The boy sat there.

......

....

The next morning the girl was seen in her room

He committed suicide by consuming poison.

Meanwhile, the boy committed suicide by cutting the vein of his hand with a knife.

Love is really stupid .....

And that foolish love will be revealed one day

But then. To be proud of the child

Parents have nothing to do.

#Dear_Dad_Mother_is_not_ angry_you.

#No_no_complaint

#But_you_have_a_recessable_respect

#R_Love!

... I don't know who it feels like, but it's real.

Note: Thanks for reading.. People who love to read stories send a short message

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful scenery. Nice post. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story life is very important always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very emotional topic in your article. carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very emotional topic in your article. I hope he will appear among us again with such a story. We look forward to seeing your next post. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobai k read cash ayr robot vlobashe AMk e kn vlobashe nah aito vlobasha dei taw kisui amk dei nah... i love u read cash akhn amk back daw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on and share amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my friend Afrin. How are you? your article is just wow .... I like all your article. You wrote a very beautiful story. Go ahead sister. Hope to write something better in the future. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very imotional post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very emotional topic in your article. I hope he will appear among us again with such a story. We look forward to seeing your next post. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very emotional topic in your article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story please subscribe my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear,,, I am Mijan,,,I hope you are well.now I talk to about your airticle,,, your airticle just amazing,,, I liked this type airticle,,, Thanks for share us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You enjoy reading the articles. There are many such things that we need to know. Which we don't really understand. Thank you for writing our article on something like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today's_best_story This_lifeis just_ yours it is nice post .view me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. Thanks for you compliment.. Please support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post back me my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is very sad.My heart was crying for the boy.who really loves the girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a good grip on writing stories 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago