Men News

15 32
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Poem....

Nowadays, when men hear that, it is as if they look sideways.

But my father and brother and husband are also men.

Men are the ones we think are the dominant ones in the world and society,

In fact, they deserve that respect and dignity.

Ever since I was born, I have seen a man named Baba fight relentlessly to make a girl like me human.

I have never seen a step back from responsibility and duty!

Even with thousands of fatigue, to carry the burden of family on your shoulders.

In the middle of the day when we all eat and lay down on the bed, but the man named my father is working in the pursuit of livelihood.

Every time I make a new deposit to my father, but this man manages to meet my demands patiently.

The man named Baba does not hesitate to expose himself just for a smile on his daughter's face.

The boy who saves money from time to time and buys gifts on my birthday or during Eid is a man named my brother.

Even if he eats something in a restaurant or chats with friends, a man named Bhaiya cries for his younger sister who is at home.

The man who ensures my safety when I go out on the street is my brother.

My brother is the man who protests first or does not hesitate to raise his hand when someone makes a bad comment to me.

He is a man who can destroy everything for his sister even if he dies in the mill of unemployment.

The man who is committed to being by my side all the days of my life, starting from the wedding day, is the man named Swami.

The man who breaks my anger when I complain or get angry is my husband.

When someone in the father-in-law's house hears a harsh word, the man who stands next to me and speaks first is the man named Swami.

Everything that a person buys responsibly, starting from daily necessities,

Even if he doesn't have money in his pocket, he doesn't want to explain the lack but the man named Swami.

My husband is the man who serves me with thousands of fatigues when my body is sick.

Yet nowadays we women are afraid of men called men!

When we go out alone, it is as if we are afraid of losing our dignity!

This is why I would say that a group of men do not hesitate to do heinous deeds in our society due to the subculture, religious etiquette and some weaknesses of the judiciary.

Yet I never measure all men on the same scale.

Men have thousands of dreams, aspirations, fatigue, yet they can fearlessly sacrifice all their happiness for the country, for the nation, for the parents, for the wife and children, for the brothers and sisters.

Men also suffer, there is bleeding in the heart, they cry but still handle all the sorrows like a strong pillar.

----- Men News

Thanks for reading.. Do you like it?

15
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Your article man is really good.. carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting part of human beings carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything that a person buys responsibly, starting from daily necessities,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Men have thousands of dreams, aspirations, fatigue, yet they can fearlessly sacrifice all their happiness for the country, for the nation, for the parents, for the wife and children, for the brothers and sisters. Thank you so much for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The boy who saves money from time to time and buys gifts on my birthday or during Eid is a man named my brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brother is the man who protests first or does not hesitate to raise his hand when someone makes a bad comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem dear.....i like reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're writing like this. We're actually having some fun. We're actually getting to know a lot of men. A lot of people need to know a lot about everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even with thousands of fatigue, to carry the burden of family on your shoulders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we go out alone, it is as if we are afraid of losing our dignity!

This is why I would say that a group of men do not hesitate to do heinous deeds in our society due to the subculture, religious etiquette and some weaknesses of the judiciary.

Yet I never measure all men on the same scale.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem in your article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly all the men are not equal. as 5 fingers of a hand are not equal. men work hard to provide a comfortable life to their family.. women should respect the men they deserve it ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago