I heard-thatBoys_from_the_left_of_the- ribs-Create_his_love!I_ want_you_to_be_a_part_of_my

16 37
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friend.. Good morning.. How are you..

I am writing a new article..

I hope you like it...

I heard-that

Boys_from_the_left_of_the- ribs-

Create_his_love!

I_ want_you_to_be_a_part_of_my.6

The destiny of every human being is written before birth,

I want you to write in that unknown destiny of mine

I heard-that

People look for their loved ones,

But I want to find you in the prayer of two hands

I heard-that

The ring finger of the hand is more special than the other fingers

Only life partner can wear a ring on his finger!

And I want to fulfill your anonymity

I heard-that

Today, tomorrow, everyone is giving a gift of red, white or any other color of wood rose to the people they love!

And I just want to give you the red of Krishnacura

I heard-that

Everyone is showing the flower to the man closest to him!

But I want to show you a field full of green grass.

Whose term is not temporary,

When you are upset, you can walk barefoot on the green grass

I heard-that

Everyone is busy chatting with people they love today,

After spending the night, the morning passes.

But I!

I don't want to find you in mechanics!

Suddenly from offline

I want to smile a little unknowingly thinking of you.

I want to be addicted to you offline

I heard-that

If you love, you have to spend the afternoon holding hands,

Meetings are routine,

But I want to take a look at you every month or so,

I will spend the afternoon seeing your smiling face

Like everyone else, I won't take you to restaurants,

I will take a cup of tea with you to the broken tong shop at the corner of a road

I will be present in your yard with my loved ones at some good time.

# I_will_want_your_hands_for_life

I will embrace you with love and the right to love

Like the heartbeat of your heart in love

I will be addicted for life

Hey, I'm still waiting for you

#________End _______

The destiny of every human being is written before birth,

I want you to write in that unknown destiny of mine

I heard-that

People look for their loved ones,

But I want to find you in the prayer of two hands

I heard-that

The ring finger of the hand is more special than the other fingers

Only life partner can wear a ring on his finger!

And I want to fulfill your anonymity

I heard-that

Today, tomorrow, everyone is giving a gift of red, white or any other color of wood rose to the people they love!

And I just want to give you the red of Krishnacura

I heard-that

Everyone is showing the flower to the man closest to him!

But I want to show you a field full of green grass.

Whose term is not temporary,

When you are upset, you can walk barefoot on the green grass

I heard-that

Everyone is busy chatting with people they love today,

After spending the night, the morning passes.

But I!

I don't want to find you in mechanics!

Suddenly from offline

I want to smile a little unknowingly thinking of you.

I want to be addicted to you offline

I heard-that

If you love, you have to spend the afternoon holding hands,

Meetings are routine,

But I want to take a look at you every month or so,

I will spend the afternoon seeing your smiling face

Like everyone else, I won't take you to restaurants,

I will take a cup of tea with you to the broken tong shop at the corner of a road

I will be present in your yard with my loved ones at some good time.

# I_will_want_your_hands_for_life

I will embrace you with love and the right to love

Like the heartbeat of your heart in love

I will be addicted for life

Hey, I'm still waiting for you

#__________End _________

Thanks for reading... Please comment your opinion..

16
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Hello friend..I am fine and you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like the heartbeat of your heart in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good love story.. thanls you for sharing this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really love is very emotional part and parcel in human...... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was a supporter and father of Steady State Theory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome is your writing I will say I like to write more like this I actually read your writings and Mallika can publish for us to give a lot of things like this as a gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is busy chatting with people they love today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing article it is.i like it so much.so i request you write more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Astonishing ๐Ÿ’Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Very interesting article. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just beautiful and mind blowing poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago