Hamdan_kasiran_taiyeban_mubarakan_fihi

13 69
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends.. Good morning..

Now i am going to tell you something.

Family problems are a kind of problem that you can't tell anyone,

Can't handle it yourself!

Even if you share it with someone, you might say,

Damn, Shala's father and mother are not good, how can this be?

These family problems are more painful than a breakup or death.

Because after being pressed, it is suppressed!

Parents, aunts, uncles, newlyweds, please think about the last son and daughter, but keep the relationship between them a little better! : ')

If there is a family problem, there are problems and solutions ...!

I would like to share a small incident with you today.

I was going through a family problem. I could not think what to do. No one could solve this problem except my Lord. Then I decided to seek advice from one of my religious sisters.

I told my religious sister about all my problems. I said to him - 'I did not want to take refuge in any work such as shirk, kufr, any man, so that my Lord is displeased. 'I was crying because I didn't know what to do.

Then he advised me - 'You talk to Allah in Tahajjud Sijdah. Ask him for help. Open your heart to Allah and speak your mind, pain. 'I did so. I performed ablution in the middle of the night and appeared before my Lord in good clothes.

I performed two rak'ats of tahajjud prayers. I bowed down to my Lord. In prostration, I opened all my sorrows and pains and said to Allah. I cried a lot. I finished the prayers. I was getting a lot of sleep after the prayers.

Then I went to sleep next to my husband. As if in a state of sleep, one should come to the ear and recite Surah Ikhlas, Surah Falaq, Surah Nas three times, five times, seven times. While sleeping, I acted accordingly and gave fu to my husband.

My fu is over, my husband hugs me,

He told me everything he had in mind. I also said.

The next morning was a different morning for me. Alhamdulillah.

Thank God that He has fixed all my problems.

#Hamdan_kasiran_taiyeban_mubarakan_fihi

Thanks for reading.. I hope you like it so much.. Please comment your opinion

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for reading.. I hope you like it so much.. Please comment your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The next morning was a different morning for me. Alhamdulillah.

Thank God that He has fixed all my problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family problems are a kind of problem that you can't tell anyone,

Can't handle it yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good command on your article & picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was going through a family problem. I could not think what to do. No one could solve this problem except my Lord. Then I decided to seek advice from one of my religious sisters. This article is very nice. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents, aunts, uncles, newlyweds, please think about the last son and daughter, but keep the relationship between them a little better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subhanallah....nice article ...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in your article all sentence are real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onk sundhor akta articel...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually we don't know a lot of primaries. I liked the possibility of writing. I need to know the flute. Thank you for these things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago