10 bad habits to determintal effect our health

8 32
Avatar for Afra4
Written by
3 years ago

Habits that raise our blood pressure cause food poison , damage skin could be part and parcel in our daily routine there are some other habits of life time that could actually take care off your life this the best te to reduce our bad habits it's very dangerous to our happy life we should protect it I am telling 10 bad habits to determintal effect our health

  1. Checking midnight email

  2. Not washing salad

  3. Smoking

  4. Setting down cross legged

  5. Squeezing sports

  6. Toasting bread on the high hit

  7. Brushing teeth to hard

  8. Wearing sunblock every day

  9. Drinking hot tea and coffee

  10. Using hand dryers

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afra4
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's very huge information to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„all the time I am busy with my mobile.it is my really bad habit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I drink hot tea, is it a bad habit, oh no i dont know that. What is caused of its? Thanks for your good article. These habits people do everyday.even i dont know that before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice compliment dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please like comments subscribe to me if you canβ™₯️🌝

$ 0.00
User's avatar N7
3 years ago

I'm also subscribed you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you🌝

$ 0.00
User's avatar N7
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago