My photography (2)

27 42
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. How are you everyone??

Today I want to show you some of my photography. I took this photos in my village. This all pictures are without editing.

When the sun was about to set, I took this photograph. Natural beauty is always beautiful. We have to just change our angle .

It was about asar time. It’s a small pond. The view was great..

I like nature specially the village nature. Hope you will like this photographs.

Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Comments

Amaizing capture... great work man..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography pleasea support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha.. What a trick. You roted the last picture. When i see it.. I think two sun...where are the another one come from.? Great work brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I didn’t roted it,... But well trich..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...😍 Amazing photographs sis 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis... Finally you remind it.. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are really amazing.. Beautiful moment you have captured.. I live these pictures..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think these are one of your best photographs. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, I took these photographs when I buy my phone newly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, now the phone camera has got old.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never..huh!!!! My camera will be always new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's already old.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never, I bought it in march 2020 so it’s new....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really impressed.. Your last two photograps was so amszing... Keep doing it dear☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photos are beautiful but first one is really good to see. There are two times in a day when natural scenery comes more beautiful one is sunrise and another is sunset. And you clicked sunset with a skillful hand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right.. I always try to catch the tow beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago