Learnt a thing

Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone. Today I was cheated by a person. I don’t know him. Even I don’t know is that person a man or woman!! Suddenly the person ask for help . My mind melt. I thought I should help a man. He told me his lilttle sister has blood cancer so he need help. He gave me his bkash number and I transfer some amount as I can. After that I came to know that was a fake id, the man was fake and everything was fake. And he removed all the message.

May Allah give hedayet to all.

I gave this with my pure niyot. May Allah accept my niyot. Ameen

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Yes brother these often happen,Those who do these things will never be good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This guy was asking for money in the group yesterday.. You should not be a fooled like this..🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺🥺🥺 my big mistake in my life😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time don't trust anybody. You are a good person but being good sometimes are being abused. 😊 God bless your good deed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. No one should cheat like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should judge theme , should we? so don't be upset❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro... I am not sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articale bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm allah apnar niot kobul korben. Khub valo ekti kaj koreceen...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji sukria vai, dua oitai.... Oitai asha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to be more careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also need to be more more careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas i have to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article...bust of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago