You are the reason why I feel special Today

12 26
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 8, 2022 10:37am

December 3, 2014 was your due date to see the beauty of the world, but I dont know what happened why you dont want to come out, are you afraid? Is there something that bothering you?

From that day on I am always praying that you are safe inside me and you can comes out anytime you want and I'll be the happiest woman.

But days passed but still you dont want to comes out and see the world, but based on my check ups and ultrasound you are still safe in my womb.

My loveliest sponsors, please do check thier articles they are great writers, and special thanks to sis @GarrethGrey07 for the renewal of your sponsoships with me

December 14, 2018 Friday, I need to wake up as early as 3am coz it was my pre-natal check up, why that so early? Because it was a public hospital and its only first 100 and other considerations are if you live in other municipalities, and since I live in the city where the hospital is so consideration was not on me unless it was an emergency.

After the check up, there still no sign that you'll come out, I dont know why, are you not excited to meet Mama personally, coz I am super excited to see you, it makes me feel sad that I need to undergo another ultrasound just to check how are inside, we are almost running out of money coz of the ultrasound every after the check ups.

After the ultrasound, the doctor said that you are still doing great inside me, the water level is still enough for you to play around, but my heart is so sad knowing that you dont want to came out and see the world.

The check up and and reading of ultrasounds end at almost 2pm, and since we are running out of budget already, I chatted your Granny to sent me money so we can have extra money, and we walk the long road to reach the remittance center, but before I get the money I feel that you are already hungry so we stop for a while and eat and rest as I feel tored from walking. Right after your granny sends me the control number we immediately get the money.

We decide to go home after but the rain forbids us to get a ride immediately so we waited for the rain to stop, when the rain stops there are no lines for the tricycle that will drop us home, sonwe decided to wait more minutes then, while your tatay is looking for a familiar face on the city coz it getting late I stand patiently and wait him, but suddenly a water from nowhere flows on my legs, and I got panicked coz I know for sure that its the water bag inside of me. I told your tatay immediately but he was a bit hesistant and tell me that maybe I just pee, but I decline and pretty sure its my water bag, so instead of going home, we decided to return to hospital. But fate is playing around us, even the tricycles on the city doesn't want to drop us to the hospital because of traffic, then I plead for a man and I told him if he cn brought us to the hospital coz my water bag pump already and I just pay him double, maybe he felt pitu for me, so he drove us to the hospital.

Around 6pm when we went to emergency room, I was accomodated and your tatay fall in line from the registration as per advice. Then upon checking, you are still 2cm, then interviews here and there for the record and ask what is the color of the water that comes out from me, but I can't answer since it was dark already plus it rained so the road are wet too, but checking from my undergarments it looks yellowish.

After the interviewed they ask if I have my things with me coz I need to be admitted right away, so I just text your cousins to get the 2bag I prepared ahead of time, just a little description and they finally say ok, and they will just being it to the hospital.

After the long queque in registration your tatay came and we are transfer to 3rd floor, I was in wheelchair and assisted by the nurse and drop to labor room, then another checking if you are getting closer to see the world but theres no improvement from you, still 2cm. But the nurse saw what kind of water that is going out from me and decided to let me labor for a while, while fixing our papers.

After 20-15minutes a nurse came and told me to lay down in hospital bed coz I will be scheduled for an emergency caesarian coz you are already eating your poops after the water bag burst out. So I feel afraidafter hearing that news, I silently pray that I hope you are fine inside me. I was in the side of the labor room along the corriedor when they start to change my clothes from hospital dress and I was interviewed for some important details and a waiver was signed by your tatay that I need to undergo emergency caesarian, and after and hour or two, they brought us to the operating room, my nervousness was killing me, plus the cold room makes me chill knowing that I only wear a very think cloth, then after a male nurse came and put some instruments on my body to monitor my blood pressure, heartbeat and others, then after they get me up and curve my body to the fullest and the general anesthesia injected to me.

That time I did not stop myself praying for your condition and I am fighting my sleepiness coz I want to see everything that will gonna happen, one by one nurses came and last was the doctor who will do the operation, and I heard the noise of every tools that they will used. Until I feel that they already slicing my abdomen, no pain but I feel it its like a frozen meat that they are cutting, then one by one removing my organs and after I heard you crying and I was so relieved that you are alive and kicking, and I thanks God immediately.

Then it was past 10pm the nurse called my attention and said Mommy here is your baby, look at her now. And upon looking at you, I felt so much relieved coz you cried so loud as if you are so hungry and happy that finally you see the world. You hair is very eye catchy coz its so black and thick.

After that, the nurse fixed everything, staples the slice part of my abdomen and leave me alone for an hour, then when they came back I was transfered to recovery room about an hour or more until I can move my feet, then before going to our room they brought you finally with me, and ask me to breasfeed you, then ask what will be your name amd everything then we finally brought to our room together.

That is the happiest day of my life and why I am celebrating the Mothers Day today. Tho we face alot of struggles before we meet but what is important is we are now together and you are growing healthy, strong and smarter, and I will promise you that I will do everything for you, yes I am not perfect, I sometimes spank you but it doesn't mean that I dont love you, coz I will always let you feel how much I love you.


HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to all the moms out there!

6
$ 1.26
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Happy mother's day sissy, ang lucky ng sacrifice mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe pinagdaanan mo sis, glad everything went well by God's grace. Happy Mother's day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee mother's day sis and di pala biro panganganak mo ky adrielle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe tlga, same to you sis at kay mother dear mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day sis.. mabuti nlang okay baby mo at healthy. Hindi talaga madali ang manganak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with you sis:) grabe tlga sis kaya ayaw ko na din dagdagan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy mother's day sis, and thanks for renewal of sponsorship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day!! Masakit isipin yung ganito pag manganganak na pero buti na lang lumaking healthy si bibi. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis:) oo sis grabe lng tlga taz maedad pa ako kya dagdag pa un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day sis. Hindi pala naging madali ang pagsilang mo kay Adrielle. Buti na lang at okay kayo. Worth it talaga ang lahat ng sakit na pinagdaanan nating mga nanay kapag nakita at nahawakan na natin ang baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you sis:)ok naman kasi emergency caesarian ako,.around 6pm yta pumutok panubigan ko taz 10pm nasa operating na kmi

$ 0.00
1 year ago