What I am up to?

30 51
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

March 14, 2023

After rusty bid goodbye to us wayback months ago, I was one of the saddest member of readcash family, why? Simple because the tips that I am earning here and in noise.app is the source of my money, tho my partner is working in a construction here and sometimes in the farm but I still feel guilty if I will spend his hard earned money with my needs, I know its ok with him but still I am not comfortable spending it since the money were just enough for our weekly budget.

However, having some of the noise.app family that are keep sharing thier side hustles makes me feel alive and kicking because everytime they post about thier side hustles, I am trying my luck also, even its just a cent.

So for today, I will share with you the side hustles that kweps me busy after rusty bids goodbye.

From my paypal wallet
Attapol withdrawal

First is the survey app, Attapol in this survey app, you can receive many survey but not all the survey are meant for you because sometimes you are in the middle of the survey then it will inform you that you are disqualify, very frustrating right but of course theres no easy money, so try again with the coming survey until you reach the minimum withdrawal which is ₱150, and so far my efforts are paid off, I was able to withdraw 3 times.

Another survey app I am up to was Votee, here every survey is worth $.1 and the minimum amount to withdraw is $1.5, in Votee you need to be patient because the survey is not everyday, sometimes once a week or more, but still out of patience and perseverance I was able to reach the minimum withdrawal and immediately try my luck if its legit and yes after how many days it appears on my paypal wallet.

I have also the lifepoints survey app where patience is tested because like Attapol there are times that you will be disqualify in the middle of the survey but still I was able to reach the minimum points for paypal which is 285 points and equivalent to ₱250 in your paypal account and yes it is legit coz after 5working days I receieved the money in my wallet.

Then i've tried some games also where the minimum payout points is 2000 and its worth .€17 or ₱9.87 still not bad because you can relax and enjoy while playing.

Then also the lingomate app, after how many try of withdrawing, I was able to withdraw and it is indeed a big help for me.

So to total the money that I was able to earn from those side hustles that I was up to after rusty gone, I earned a total of almost ₱1800+($38), and its not bad since I got it all for free, all I invest was time and patience.

Life today is very hard so we really need to be wise in spending and make an extra move to earn even we are just at home.

How about you, what are you up to after rusty gone wayback?

10
$ 1.07
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Nag votee din po ako at ilang times na din po nakapag withdraw pero sa Attapoll po mahina eh. Lagi po wala akong inaabutan ng survey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako once pa lng sa votee, attapol medyo nakaswerte ng tatlo pero ngaun medyo wla eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti kapa sis nakailang cashout kana sa Attapoll ako laging survey disqualified kaya till now di pa rin ako nakatry na magcash out sa Attapoll.Sa votee naman twice pa and 0.10 nalang or isang survey nalang kulang para maka cash out ulit ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis tyga lng magcheck kasi minsan wla ng notify na may survey, tsaka if ilang stars na lng ang shaded naku for sure disqualify ka na, akondin ah, bago makakuhang survey limangbdisqualify muna yta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirap nga eh...nasa 134 pa lang naipon ko pero laban lang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis makakakuha ka din nyan, last week may mga survey worth ₱100+ kaso lagi akong disqualify

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag mga malalaki ang amount laging disqualified talaga sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din madalas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag sis! Natry ko din minsan ung ganyan kaso wala akong pasensya magsagot ng survey haahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un lng sabagay may ilang survey kasi na napakahaba taz paulit ulit lng ang tanong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matyaga ka din talaga sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis at wlang income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag try ako dati sa mga survey app sis, takes too long ano, sinipag ko pramis kaso lagi akong nadidisqualify

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganun tlga sis nakakadismaya minsan kaso tyga lng tlga kesa wla, atleast ikaw may work ako wl hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing madam. Tiyaga lng talaga no. 🙌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam, patience is the key tlaga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far to all the side hustle I tried noise.app and read.cash is still on my top list of favorites.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its already given but since the tip was gone, we need to look for extra income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis dami mong sinalihan pero mabuti nga bumalik si rusty naawa siguro hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis kailangan alm mo naman wla ako work, mzta ka naman nakabalik ka na ba scwork mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakabalik na ako nung Feb 10 kailangan din talaga mahirap kung hindi ako bumalik kaya ito dating gawi pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ma din yan sis atleast may work pa din, sacrifice na lng para sa family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save ko ito for future :) Baka subukan ko rin hihi. I have been seeing a lot of notifications lately and I guess I should also share what I've been up to in the last few months. It's good to be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bhe, kasi ng rusty is back medyo lie low sa tippings pero keri na kesa wla..kaya back to blogging na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami palang pinagkikitaan moh sis ano? Kahit maliit sa umpisa pero kapag pinagtipon na ay malaki laki na rin , at malaking tulong na talaga sa atin,sipag at tyaga lang talaga ang puhunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, need ng tyga, kesa naman sis tunganga na lng diba..atleast kahit maliit meron sure money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kah talaga sis, malaking tulong na din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes very true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,ang galing sis kahit papano nakakahanap pa rin tayo ng pagkakitaan kahit na maliit lang ang mahalaga sarili nating kita habang nasa bahay tayo mag aaalaga ng anak at asawa natin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis true ka dyan, kya tlga kapag kaya ng phone ko sinusubukan ko kesa wla tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago