Things I'm hoping to acquire this year

18 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

As I read the article of @George_Dee about the things he wants for this month of september, I got an idea of doing mine too, but for me its not for september, I'm hoping to acquire it until the end of this year, I don't know, if I can make it, but atleast I know that I can give it a try, who knows, someone or somebody will hear my prayer hihi, and as everybody says dreaming is free, so why not dream for yourself and for your own family and loved ones right?

Now I will share the list of the things I am hoping and praying to acquire with in this year.

1.)SMART TV

This is the very first thing I want to acquire/buy within this year, maybe you will ask me why, if we still have tv here, well my reasons are these:

  • I want my baby to watch youtube or nursery rhymes on television not with the smart phone because of too much radiations from the phone, and also she is fun of clicking anything on the smart phone, and I'm a bit afraid that what if one day she click something and watch it, and Im not at her side all the time guiding her.

  • The current tv we are using is not supported with videos, yes it was a flat screen with USB hub and can read the USB but its not working with videos anymore, so the USB i bought and the nursery rhymes downloaded in it is useless for now

2.)CIGNAL CABLE

This is the second one I want to buy, because there are more channels and movies to watch here, and also more cartoons and kids show here that for sure my baby will loved, this Cignal is not so pricey I think its about ₱2000($40)but since im taking into consideration of buying the smart tv first, so I can't buy this right away.

3.) GO HOME IN OUR PROVINCE WITH MY MOTHER

Its been how many times my mother is telling me that she wants to go home to our province and visit our house there and my fathers grave too, and hence there's no one in our house only the things we left there, some bad people force to enter in our house and get all the things that will benefit them, and also the roof of our house is rotten already, so it really needs to replace, so its the main reasons why my mother wants to visits our home in our province.

4.)TRAVEL WITH MY OWN FAMILY

Ever since me and my partner lived together and now we have a baby, we never had any vacation as a family, and one of the reason is, my partners earnings is just enough for our budget and baby needs, so we never experience going out as a family, so now I have my secret earnings, this is one of my dreams to go out in a vacation as a family and for sure my baby will love it too, since she knows how to appreciate things.

5.) SAVE FOR MY BABY

My baby is growing and we're getting old too, so the expenses will start go grow too, so inorder to secure her future, I want to start saving little by little for her, so it will not be too heavy once she started going to school, and soon for her futures dream. And I hope I can still witness her grow and chasing her dreams for herself.


As a new writer/blogger here, I made my dreams depends on my earnings, because I don't want it to be impossible to reach, so I start it in simple, who knows one day I can earn, just like what others are earnings, then I can start chasing another dreams that will suit my earnings, I know there's no impossible if we have the heart, patience, determination, perseverance and of course our actions on how to chase our dreams, that is why Im starting it with the small/simple dreams. But I do have bigger dreams, but I can keep it in my heart for now, soon I can share it here also once I acquired this simple dreams in my list.


Closing thoughts

Dreaming is the only free here on earth, so don't stop dreaming whether its just a simple dream, because in dreaming we are motivating ourself to reach for it an we are starting to make an actions to chase that dreams of ours. So start dreaming for yourself, family and loved ones.

Until then, so for now me and my baby will be heading to bed 'coz its getting late.

________________________

Thanks to my sponsor, and other blogger that gives me inspiration to give myself a try in blogging through read cash

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie®

2021.09.03

6
$ 2.45
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you will achieve all your goals this month🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope and pray too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These sound so reasonable and I do hope and wish for you that achieve all these :) Bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got beautiful list and I believe that you will be able to achieve this by the grace of God.

Everything on the list is important, I feel for you because I know it is not easy when the family is managing resources. Everything would be fine soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, and you are always there to keep the faith in me and motivate me. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't think of it as just a dream. Setting a priority on what to buy and sticking to order unless something out of the ordinary is an example of planned living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you said it right., Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, dreaming is free. And the engine that drives you to move to achieve your goals. I wish you much financial prosperity, so that your expectations for the remainder of the year 2021 are fulfilled. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, and hooe yours too will be achieved whatever it is that your heart desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kaya lahat yan kapit lang and keep praying.. Fighting 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po for motivating me! Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no impossible sissy God is good always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sana nga sus, pahingi na lng dinar sis🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy kpg mapansin na ako ni rusty hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baliw haha, mmya date na daw kayo ni rusty😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan, sis!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po hehe, para sumaya naman ung nanay ko at anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago