Saves my article for today

21 38
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 5, 2022

Happy friday everyone!

Its been a rainy day here and I feel a bit lazy at the same time my mind is not cooperating with what to write, so I did take rest and explore other blogging platform, and I think I made the right move coz I had a topic now.

So without further ados let start...

What does your perfect day look like? When would you say you had a great day?

Perfect day for me is every morning when I open my eyes and see my own family smiling at me especially my baby girl and greeted me good morning, with Iloveyou words and with mwuaahhh mwuaah tsup tsup.

Despite the not so called perfect relationship we had and yet we stay together thru thick and thin, happy and sad moments, I can say that its a great day for me.

If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Why that superpower?

Hypnotization power, why? because I want to hypnotize the rich people and share thier wealth with others most especially to the needy. Imagine just one look and they'll follow what you instructed to them, isn't it amazing, coz you never harmed anyone and at the same time you were able to help those in need.

If you had to relocate, where would you least like to live?

In the province, where you can have a simplier life, grow your own foods, play around with the old style games watch how the sun rising and setting, go to the beach or river without hesitation that its polluted.

What's the right age to get married?

Ideally for me at the age of 25, but if you are not yet ready and no stable job, you can adjust and wait for the right timing where both of you are prepared to dive in married life.

==

That will be all for today, coz this lil girl of mine is awake now and keeps talking and talking the conversation with the cartoons that she keeps watching everyday haha.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I want that Midas superpower to turn things into gold, heheh! Cguro ang gulo ng buhay ko noh?! lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be around 32 for me. Hahah... And I prolly want to have super intuition

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirap din if maedad na, pero syempre depende pa din sa sarilinnatin ang desisyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking province ako kaya ganun nalang yung kagustuhan kung magpagawa ng bahay sa probinsya, sobrang nakaka relax yun nga lang yung work opportunity nasa city.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga ako sis never ko ginive up lupa namin sa province

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko un mag hypnotize din. Magandang idea yan hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, diba walang hirap at walang masasaktan sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, mas masarap mamuhay sa probinsya, simple lang pero masaya, tsaka kailangan lang talaga ng tyaga doon, atleast doon libre ang bahay, tubig at kuryente lang ang monthly bills tsaka mas mura ang bilihin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis, kay tlgang iba ung may probinsya ka pa din nauuwian

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din mas gusto kung sa province mamuhay ng tahimik, bukod sah fresh air fresh din ang mga pagkain dun, malayo talaga sah sakit².

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mas healthy ang paligid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think walang ideal age for me to get married kasi ako nasa 30's na nung kinasal pero parang di pa rin handa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman is ideal age ko lng yan dati, pero 37na ako nag-asawa at ndi pa din ready🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow medyo late ka Pala ng asawa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super late na sis🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least my anak ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakahabol pa kahit isa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya pa yan dagdagan sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi na keri sis, mahirap buhay taz maedad na kmi pareho kawawa naman mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay sis.hirap talaga ang buhay ngayon .nonstop na ang inflation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga kuntento na din ako sa isa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago