One With Nature

10 19
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Friday morning, Adrielle wakes up as early as 6am so we need to wakes up too, so after breakfast we had a chance to walk outside and I bring my mobile phone with me so If ever I saw that will catch my attention I can take a photo of it.,our walk every morning has a purpose, we will look for vegetable to cook for our lunch, and even its a short time walking my baby always looking forward to it, so Once I told her drink your milk and we will walk outside and buy vegetable, without any word she will drink her milk and leave it empty.

This is what we bought, squash or pumpkin and petchay,sorry I already cooked it before taking a photo, this is one of Adrielle favorite veggies, so maybe I'll prepare it for tomorrow, and when we are walking home, I still saw the ricefield maze that I post the other day on noise.cash, maybe the owner of the ricefields are letting the field rest for how many days weeks before starting to plowed again, ricefields are like human too they need to rest inorder to give us a good crops once we start to plant a new one.

New harvest ricefields uaing the latest machine

Then as we go we saw this cow, eating the tall grasses behind the road and Adrielle enjoy seeing what the cow is doing, but she was afraid when the cow looks at her, I told her that it will not hurt you and don't stay too close to the cow, the cow even stares at us but when I took a photo it bow sown, his a bit shy with the camera i think

Another natures gift that caught my attention was these flower from my neighbors frontyard, they are really beautiful, look how big the leaves that will protect the the tiny flowers, actually they are still more plants behind this but this one catches my attention because of it big green leaves.

And as we reached home this one catches my attention, as the butterfly land on it but unfortunately the butterfly wings is closed so I don't know if you will notice that theres a butterfly on it. But this greener part is looks so lively that will catch your attention plus the sun that is brightly shinning through it, the tiny butterfly color is white, so I understand if you can't see it because it looks like the plant leaves

And I want to end this article by sharing this bouquet of pink roses from my neighbor. Who will not love this rose plant when it blooms it like these, these was taken a weeks ago but I want to add it here to give more life with my article, I even posted it on my noise.cash account and I think it was really admire and get a huge amount of heart. Well even me if someone posted a pink roses on thier wall, I will give them a heart. Rose is my favorite flower, I really find them beautiful and attractive.

This is my article for today I do hope you really enjoy what I shared here, being one with nature is a big help to each one of us, because they will give us peace of mind, a smile on our face and a special remedies that only nature can give. So if you have time try to look around you, even its not a forest or beaches, plantations or whatever, you can still find a way on how it will help you, physically, emotionally and mentally. Those simple plants around can be your/our nature if we give importance to it.


P.S

I'm a plant lover but not a plantita, I tried planting these pandemic but the soil here in my area was not good the worms are eating th plants that causes them to die, I have few plants at our backyard but they are not as many as like my neighbors😀

Thanks to all my sponsors for trusting my capability. You are all awesome and inspiration to me.

All photos are mine

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie®

2021.09.24

6
$ 2.79
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

That cow is lucky for it has lots of food it seems and those roses are just lovely. Such enjoyable walk :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed it was:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nmn po jan sa lugar ninyo.. nakakamiss ung buhay sa probinsya..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, dito lng naman yan sa paligid at tabi tabi naman kaso iba tlga kapag sa probinsya, mas magaganda ang natural na tanawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ganda naman ng pink roses mo sissy, ang sarap ng pinipig sa new harvest na palay,ang ganda pagmasdan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, ang ganda nga sis kaya pinicturan ko, bago araduhin uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen those plants in my Mom's mini garden. But the roses are better. I love them :) sarap sa mata

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po, ang ganda tlgang nyang tingnan, takaw attention lalo na kaoag namumulaklak sya ng ganyan kadami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harvesting time na pala ng palay... mukhang naenjoy ni adrielle yung day niya ngayon hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes enjoy sya lagi sis kapag lalabas kami kahit saglitan lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago