My Point of View with Covid-19

33 44
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Authors Note:

What I am going to write in this article is purelyjm my observation and own opinion, so everyones idea or opinion is very well respected.

Is covid-19 a business? or pandemic outbreak? is this for real? Are the test results are reliable? And many more questions are rambling on my mind. Let me state a scenario, why this questions are pooping up to my mind.

A man applied for work and got hired, but with this pandemic, he needs to undergo swabbing and needs a negative result, good thing it was credited to the company since he was hired already, but when the result came he was positive, but because of poverty and he dont want to lose the job, he decided to do reswabbing in different swabbing center, but this time, its from his own pocket, and when the result came he was negative, so in this part, for sure there are questions will come to your mind why the result is different right? But insted of questioning he just let it be because this is the result he needs.

So he passed the result to the company, but sometimes the world is playing with us, so he got another problem the company is looking for some requirements which is needed to pass by tomorrow but he can't make it , so he just went home, then after 3days the company call his attentions and ask him to report and passed his requirements and they make some considerations with his requirements, so he got hired got all the endorsement letter, but then another problem because his swab test is already expired, they told him that the swab test can only last for 3days, what the heck! So he needs to undergo swabbing again before he can report to work, but they said he can reimbursed it with the company when he start his work, but for now he needs to pay first.


So whats your idea with this? Well for me i have so many questions that I dont know who can answer me, the first one is why the result is diferent, is covid-19 a business now, if its credited to the company you can be a positive but if you pay cash you have negative? Is this the system we have now, and why only 3days expirations? What will happened to the people who belong to the poorest of the poor who are looking for job and yet need to pay those amount, before they can start working they are already indebted with everyone, and where in fact the salary is not that much to pay for all the expenses they used before they got the job they applied for.


Closing Thought

This pandemic teach us many lessons in different way, with regards to our health, nature and humanity. But it gives us many struggles too, the poor become the poorest and the rich become richest.

So lets hope for the best that this pandemic maybe over soon, so we can live the normal life.

Do you have any plans with this pandemic is over? Honestly my plan is so simple, spent more time with my family, I dont have plans of travelling anywhere or vacations in any place, just be with my family especially with my mother, I know she is old enough and I want to be with her or she be with me and just relaxing, I dont want her doing weighty chores, I know its time for me to payback all her efforts when we are young.


This is my article for now, I do hope it has a sense especially with the readers, upvoters and commenters. I will leave you first because I will fry some bananas for our snacks,while Adrielle is still sleeping. I get back to you later, once Im done.

The amazing writer, my motivation and my inspirations.

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.13

9
$ 2.99
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Covid19 is real. The only problem is when companies/ public anf private officials take advantage of the situation. I pity your friend, sounds like someone is playing around with him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes there are some people who are making it as a business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depends where you are. We can request a covid self-testing kit here and they'll send it to you by post for free. It has 7 testing kit in one box.

So it's not business in here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam,

Parang dito wla akong naririnig na pede ka bumili ng testing kit mo:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap na nga ang buhay ganyan pa ang nangyayari..ginawa na nilang business ang pandemic...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, kaya lalong naghihirap ang mahirap:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Covid take away my college life. 😢 i couldve made a lot of good memories with my classmates. I hope this virus will disappear into thin air for good.! Anyways, thanks for this insightful article. ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pandemic takes away the joy that everyone deserved to have. Lets hope for that very soon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its plain business sis at kawawa ang mga mahihirap tsk tsk.. Anyare sa earth naghihirap na nga ang pinas pinagkakaperahan pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis:) cguro kung libre yan lahat negtive ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kasi wla silang pera makukuha. Di tlga uusad ang pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kya ngayin pera pera nalng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is business and I think the government is using covid as a business but I believe that's there's a virus lurking around let's be safe and hoping it will end so we can go back to the normal living

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lets hope and pray this to end soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the virus is still around, and proper precautions are needed.

Lets hope and pray this to end soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alam ko lang, I hate this covid19 😔 its not made by God but gawa ngbtao lamang for sure

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis minamanipulate na nila ung mga tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis, minamanipulate na nila ang mga tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy, di nila iniisip ang kalagayan ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sila yumayaman ang mahihirap lalong naghihirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa gawa lang kasi yan ng tao sissy kaya fi matapos tapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit nga sa government ginawa na nilang business yung politics, yung tipong naghihirap na nga yung tao, huhuthutan pa ng pera sa mga ospital, kahit wlaang covid ibibigaycnilang result positive kase may nakukuha sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po, sobrang pahirap na tlga, ndi na sya makatotohanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg this is so freaking confusing and I have like a hundred questions... I want to question the integrity of both the swab tests and that employee... he sounds like a selfish to test again to get negative and to go out spreading germs... he got some bad intentions but these swabs can't be relied on either because back in May when my husband and daughter tested positive, I tested negative 2 times in a row with two different places of testing and I still had all the symptoms of covid and also lost taste and smell for 10 solid days... and even caught cold.. this is ridiculous.. and I would 100% say people are taking advantage of Covid and making big money in their businesses...

At the end, only the common folk is dying... others are living their best lives.. it sucks to be a good person in this world dude....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww this happened also with you doll:)

Swabbing is not 100%reliable, maybe its just luck if you tested negative or worst positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not luck to test negative, because in case of emergency, you can't even get help because people say you are negative, you don't need it... it is actually more unluckier than testing positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But we? We like to have a negative result than positive, to live peacefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I strongly agree that too because at least we will have peace of mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, if you tested positive all the people will starts rumbling, and you need to be isolated from everyone, and its so nerve freaking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I isolated myself even though I tested negative because of ethics.... I don't want to spread germs to others. It is frustrating I know but I can never forgive myself if something happened to others just because I did not stay home :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its better to isolate yourself silently

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang business na talaga tong.covid na to lods huhu kailan kaya matatapos ang daming naaapektohan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga, sobramg pahirap lalo ma sa mahihirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago