I give, save and earn for free

28 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 25, 2022

Shall I say Happy sunday, despite the weather condition(typhoon) that is about to enter the PAR today? Well for me, yes it still a happy sunday because we are alive and kicking. Its only a typhoon and our faith is bigger than they typhoon right? There are alot more to be thankful for even we are experiencing the natures revenge. All we need to do is to be prepare and alert with the typhoon movements.

Now lets get it with ny topic today.

Most of my countrymen here in readcash knows the apps SHAREiT.

SHAREiT

-is a application where you can used to transfer data or pictures application in other phone easily.

-it is also an application where you can earn free coins and can be converted to regular load in your phone, the task is an easy peasy thing, just check IN everyday, watch 1 minute video and clean your phone and thats it you have your coins already.

I already shared something about this before and now here I am again but this time, I want to share how much I save with this SHAREiT app.

Currently, even I have my eloading business I am not availing any promo or regular load in it, because I buy GOMO sim for my internet and sometimes I am connecting with my neighbor wifi, so regular load is not so usable with me.

But since I am still availing the SHAREiT free coins so I have a big savings with my regular load on my phone and I am using this for emergency purposes or whenever I go to the city for my errands and that is once a month only.

Are you excited to know how much load my phone is up to just from shareit app?

As of today that is my phones load current balance, and If remember it right, the last time that my phone had this load balance was when eloading is not yet on the trend and we buy th scratch card worth ₱150/300, but today those load scratch card are not so convenient but I know there are some still using that scratch card.

Beside from my phones current load balance, my shareit app is about to reach its maximum withdrawal again, even the coins are keep changing and getting smaller still my patience of checking IN and doing the simple task are paid off, maybe next week it will be ₱100 again and time for me to convert it to load.

And since Adrielle have her own phone too but I am the one who holds it most of the time, so I also used it to avail the free load of shareit and look its closer to maximum again.

But I have a tip for you.

Once you register your number here for withdrawal never try to change it or used other phone numbers coz you can return that number again during withdrawal, once you register your number here, keep it there never attempt to try using other numbers.

This is my experience.

My partners nephew is struggling with internet load during the online classes, so I introduce shareit to him and after I accumulated ₱100 I ask his number and sent what I earn in shareit then it was successful transaction.

Then when I am about to withdraw again using my phone number it says that my phone was already registered. So my partner nephews number is what I used converting it to load and I already give to him the last conversion I made since I am not using it much naman.

How about you? How much did you save up or converted coins with your mobile phones load.

If you are not yet a shareit app user you can try it since its for free and legit,just download the app in playstore nd checkIn everyday thats how easy it is.

12
$ 0.60
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Parang di ata gumana sa akin Yan sis nong binigay c sis BCH lover link nya sa akin. Ewan ko ano nangyari non hehehe. Buti ka pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay tlga, may pinipili din pala syang phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako alam na may ganyan pala ang shareit. May referral link ka? Try ko nga din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://5s1t.com/82uyc?titlebar=hide

Yan sir, check in, watch 1min video, clean ng phone taz sa gabi pede ka magfarm bago matulog then claim lng the next day, yan lng namanang gagawin madali lng wla pang 5-10minutes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige tnx!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have it sis , and i already withdraw 25php worth of load . Now it's close to a 100 .Buti na lang sinabi mo balak ko pa naman na sa anak ko ipasa yung load , thanks sa info.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lng naman sis, pero ndi mo na sya pede ibalik sa number m

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan din ako sis sah share it, tapos Naka withdraw Nah din ako ng load, tapos ngayon balik 35 ulit ang coins ko, pero at least naka withdraw nah ako ng ilang basis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos diba, laking tulong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grave nakakatulobg Malaga sah pang load natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤩😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis kasi sa shareit puro ads huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah ung after mo i-open, pero kapag sa task naman wla ads saglit nga lng sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin sis pag umabot ng 15, claim ko na kasi kailangan ko ng load lagi eh. Isang beses lang ako Naka claim ng 100 na amount ng load. Laking pasasalamat ko sa shareit, may pwedeng mapagkunanan na ako ng libreng load.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis diba kahit papqno tsaka tyga lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panahon na ata para mag shareit din ako. Kaso tinatamad kasi ako huehue big help na sana yaan pang load ee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madam,laking tulong tlga, kaya nga ungbsa isang phone ko bigay kondun sa nephew ni partner sipag mag-aral at matalino kaya sarap din tulungan kahit maliit na bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakakalimutan kong magcheck in dyan ate, kahit maliit po, laking tulong pa rin po talaga Yan eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako tlga everyday tyaga ko sya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganito pala sis. First time ko nalaman na pwede pala mag earn sa Share it app. Walang Share it app sis, try ko to. Install ko mamaya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis try mo since madali lng naman task nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Salamat sa pag share nito sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ko talaga tong nakakalimutan sis, hehehe minsan kasi nabobored ako sa kakacheck in tapos minsan ay nakakalimutan ko talaga, yung anak ko din naman may sariling phone pero di ko talaga nagagawa mag check in araw araw 😅. Sayang. Konting tyaga lang talaga dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis tyga lng tlga, kahit ndi ko masyado gamit ang load ginagawa ko pa din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check in lang everyday sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Check in at watch 1minute video taz clean ng phone un lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago