I explode

22 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 28, 2022

If you are a mother and someone, somebody hurt your kids,whether physically or emotionally your anger will explode in just a second right?

Broomm, broomm the sounds that makes Adrielle stands up or stop what she is doing, she will immediatelt run to the door and open it, coz she is very sure that her tatay is around and she immediately go out the door and run with her tatay and say hi/hello to him.

I nevermind them coz I was preparing our dinner, but I knew from the sounds of the tricke that my partner is drunk, so I prepare the table for me and Adrielle and we start eating sometime he eats when he is drunk sometime not thats why I did not prepare anything for him.

While we are having our dinner, he was telling Adrielle to eat and I dont know why he said HINDI NAMAN KITA LAB so Adrielle replied back NO LAB LAB MO AKO, and my partner repeat it many time and Adrielle is insisting that NO LAB LAB MO AKO TATAY with tears about to fall.

So upon looking at Adrielles face na nangingiyak na and insisting that her tatay loves her, ny anger burst up and I said TAMA NA BAKIT NEED MO PA ULIT ULITIN IIYAK NA UNG BATA EH, then after that I stop eating and wash my hands nawalan ako ng gana.

Then I saw him saying sorry with Adrielle and kinalong nya ito at pinakain, I stayed in our room to avoid arguments and I let myself cool down, and I posted it at noise just to release my anger.

Then, after I saw him having his dinner and Adrielle is already happy and they eat together.

Adrielle is a very smart kid and she is so easy to console if she cried and make tampo, you can just hug and kisss and say sorry to her and she will be happy again. Buti nga ndi sya maramdamin na bata.

==

I remember before when I was still pregnant and he was drunk too and his anak-anakan was talking to him via phone call I heard him saying na ikaw pa din number 1 sa akin, even I will have baby soon, and after I heard those words naiinis at naiiyak ako coz we should be his priority dahil family nya kami.

Then when the morning comes I open the topic with him and I told him na if you dont like us to be your priority fine with me, but you dont have to tell others infront of me coz it hurts me alot, then ndi naman sya nagsasalita. He was like a deaf and mute human being.

==

His behaviour when his drunk is sometimes not really good, just like what happened last sunday and long time ago, but often times naman he will arrived drunk and get to bed immediately. Thats why I am always telling him that if possible avoid too much alcohol dahil minsan his mind were possesed by bad spirits which is nakakainis tlaga, but he will just keep silent.

P.S: sorry for ranting😛

==

Good afternoon! We have a gloomy weather today and I love this kind of weather coz Adrielle will not be sweatimg all day hihi, and also I will be preparing some snacks for us, pritong saging na saba na sakto ng pagkakahinog, and for sure Adrielle will love it kasi ndi pa maasim ang saging. So I will leave here now.

Take care always everyone!

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Sakit naman non sis ui. Kahit ako nasasaktan din sa sinasabi ng husband mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When a person is drunk, that person is temporarily out of this world. They can do anything to anyone at that time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not that out of this world, just have the courage to do or say things differently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang tong partner ko hindi ko naririnig na nagsasalita ng ganun. Subokan nya lang at hindi na nya kami makikita pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag-iinom din ba si partner mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan talaga kapag nalalasing ate. Parang yung Papa ko rin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your reaction is totally understandable and yes, as a Mom, it is so normal to explode when someone wrongs our kids.. you did nothing wrong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks doll:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst diko gusto mangyare to sa magiging anak ko minsan sama din talaga dulit ng alak ehhhh. But I will never be like him hehe i will be a gkod father, hope so too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe ndi naman cguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never heard my husband telling that to my kids, but maybe because he is drunk sis. Hope he will not do it again, it's not good for the baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, or else I punch him🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry to hear this sis, I hope ma puyok ns si baby mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok na naman sya sis,after magsori ng tatay nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuti naman sis, naku, di easy yung naramdaman ng bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag talaga may alcohol sa utak sis hindi matino kausap pero kapag e confront muna kinabukasan ayun muted na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I permanently block those people in our life, whoever tries to hurt my child or family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But he is the father,so I told him not to do it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis ,wag lang yan magawa ng asawa ko sa anak nami kundi makakatikim siya sa akin. Eh kawawa yung bata eh ,naoa ka inosente pa nun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis nagalit ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago