Despite the dip and absence

18 32
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 23, 2022

Despite the dip of our beloved BCH, rusty never let me cancelled all my sponsorship with other users, coz after I wrote the article about rusty absence, he starts to visit my article, even some of it was just a small upvote, it still add on my earnings and I saved aloy for my sponsorships renewal, I never cancelled anyone from my list, tho I did not renew the same amount coz of the amount in my wallet was small, but what important is I still continue to share some of my earnings with others and I am happy and contented with it.

My photo

Today, another notification pooped up that my sponsorship to one of the user was about to expired and since I still have balance on my readcash wallet I opted to renew it before writing my article, but when I was in the amount option, I accidentally typed 05 not .05 and I press ok immediately and when I double check my balance $5 was deducted from wallet instead of $.05(minsan tlaga lutang tayo eh ano hihi).

My photo

So what I did is DM the user thru TG, but when I check with her account January is the last time she opened in TG account, so I comment on her post in noise lasnight coz maybe she is busy today and did not even try to post even a single post and she is not that active in readcash also coz she is working too but she is trying to publish article if she have time, so I understand her, maybe later she can read my comment and return the upvotes to me(naibalik na din agad nya before I publish these).

There are some incidents in our life that we overlooked into something especially if our mind is pre-occupied with alot of things just like what happened to me, my mind was thinking my hive account coz I am not that active there unlike others as much as I want to be active in hive, but I prioritize readcash and noisecash more, but I am also shy with the delegations I received with hive users thats why I am trying to be active in hive too, I can't balance my time really with these sites. Hanga ako dun sa ibang users na active sa hive, readcash and housewife pa or working mode pa, coz I really can't do it on my own time.

From unsplash

The only time that I can focus on my phone is during afternoon nap of Adrielle, about 1-2hours and then when she wakes up I set aside my phone and I will be focus again with my phone during our bed time about 1-2 hours again.

==

To other users share your secrets naman on how you juggle your time with the online hustlings you have gusto ko din maging active gaya nyo bwahahahah. But I am coping up naman little by little, maybe I only have this feeling and love with noisecash and readcash over any other online hustling, but of course I will still check and hustle there if I have extra time kasi sayang din un hehe.

12
$ 2.41
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

True , really hard to allot a definite time here and at noise . It will depend on how taxing your work for the day as a housewife and mom. Sometimes my day is fullyloaded i can't even hold my cp and check any messages.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami gawa ano sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still haven't renewed my sponsorship 🙈🙈my wallet was still ill and so right now I'm I'm still delaying my sponsorship renewal. However I still have a plan to renew them. I just need more dollars 😝.

Anyway I wish you get refunded sayang naman yung $5 ang laki nun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naibalik na sis bago ko pa ito napublished hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis about sa hive parang hindi ako qualified dun hihi talagang walang pumapansin sa sinusulat ko kaya nawawalan ako ng confidence pero okay lang din naman kasi same tayo busy rin minsan hindi na kaya sa oras.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman is meron pakonti konti sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is giving us so ehy not share it to others no hehe. Ako upvote lang ginagawa ko kesa sponsorship. Palabasa naman ako ng article ee so tru that I will upvote nalanh. And there are times din na namamali alo ng tip. Gaya before hahaha. Pero hinayaan ko na, nabalik din naman thanks yo Rusty 🤩🥰😍🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas maganda din naman po upvote kasi mas malalaki pa nai-share mo sa iba,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for being generous sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi naman sis just sharing some of it to others hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Mahirap mag balance ng time at mag manage ng time wisely ate pero sa tingin ko depende yan sa priorities mo po Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga, ako kasi tlga mas love ko si read,🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga sis,kahit sa mga articles ko subrsng liit lang ng upvotes masaya na ako kesa wala pero gusto ko parin mag tuloy2x para mag improve at matuto sa iba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din sis tuloy tuloy lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have time too as I have lots of things to do. But we have to spare a little time out of no time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often read articles about Rusty here. You mean Rusty is the Randow rewarder here Adrielle? I assume it is but I am not really sure. Just clarifying for maybe I am wrong. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes rusty is the random rewarder🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago