A total of $12.84(₱642) loan from my Regular Customer

17 69
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 6, 2022

Its another shopee sale, and I know some of us here are busy finding what to order and checkout but just be sure you'll order the things that is badly needed only over wants, but if you'll have extra its ok to treat yourself once in a while. But I have no checkout todays coz I am so lazy to look for and besides my money is on my gcash account which I used for my small business, which is cashIn and cashOut and eloading and with Cignal cable also.

================°==============

Now since I am having our vacation here with my siblings, my regular customers for my e-loading business are looking for me and since they knew me well and they have that practice that they can chat and pay me anytime, so even I am on vacation they still chatting me and asking me if I can load thier numbers and pay me when we get back in Lucena, and of course its ok with me coz I know them and I am 100% sure that they'll pay me as I return.

And here are the breakdown of my e-loading debit from my customers:

Customer A (₱331)- he chatted me if I can load his number with regular ₱100, and I immediately load his number then the following days he ask chatted me again for call n' txt load to all networks, and I load his number surf20, then he ask for Cignal prepaid load for ₱200 and I also load thier cignal. To sum up thier loan with me its a total of ₱331, and just now his son chatted me to load his number regular ₱50, so overall they need to pay me a total of ₱384.

Customer B (₱191) - this is another regular customer, although sometime she pays longer than expected but its ok coz she is chatting me that she will pay by this/that date, atleast she is informing ahead of time, and last time she is looking for me to pay but I inform her that I am on vacation so I told her pay me when I get back and she ask again for another e-load and I did with her number, so the total is ₱191.

Customer C(₱44)- he is the son of one of my friend there and my regular customer also and actually he was already looking for me so he could pay but I just told him to keep the money first and I will get it when I'm back.

Customer D(₱23)-my friend,she seldom borrowed load from me coz she have her own gcash, mostly she do cashIn but that time they were in her husband place and the signal is so poor so she ask me to load her number.

===============================

Its not that big amount and I know others are not comfortable with what I did for allowing my customers to loan that amount but sometimes we need to give our trust also with others especially when we know them and they are our regular customer and they value also the trust that we give them.

Being in a business requires trust and patience so just be vigilant with our customers and ask others about thier characteristics coz we may know them well but maybe others may be knew them better.

7
$ 1.79
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Basta magbabayad naman okay lang magpautang. Ganyan talaga sa negosyo may uutang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lng kung magbabayad.. Sana hndi ma mabudol te 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gandang extra income yan sis pareho tayo nag e loading din ako load wallet gamit ko sis ok na ang patung na 3 pesos per transactions atleast meron.okey lang naman may utang di man maiiwasan ehh pero dapat bayaran sa oras ng bayaran kasi ipamumuhunan payan.subrang relate ako jan sa article mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, oo sis basta sa oras ng pangako magbayad diba para walang problema at makakaulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to sell mobile load and data to my neighbors in my previous boarding house. However, when we transferred to our new place (current), I found out that my neighbor is also selling load, so I didn't start this business here. But I am still selling in my office and my primary clients are my colleagues. The things is there are some people who don't pay on time. So we really need to be patient.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes just be patient basta nagbabayad naman at regular customer sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May I ask if what platform you use in your eloading bussines? And magkano ang tax or patung per transaction..? Gusto ko rin kasi magbussiness ng ganyan..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Shopee pay po, 3pesos lng patong ko kahit magkano load nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oh.. Haluhh sobrang taas pala patong dito sa amin.. 5 pesos kasi dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun na po tlga ang payomg ngaun sa mga tindhan, ako lng ay ndi nagpatong ng 5 kasi alam ko din naman na hirap din tayo pare-pareho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are such a good person.. but I remember back in 90s, one of my relative was so kind enough to do this too but none of his customers paid him back and he had to close his business because of it... just be careful though, and do not let others take advantage of your kindness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes doll thanks for reminding:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right ate. Sa business need mo rin mag tiwala sa mga customers mo na magbabayad sila lalo na kung suki mo naman po. Malaki na po tubo mo ate ah. Hahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, maliit lng patong ko dyan ₱3 lng lahat taz sa cignal ₱5 pesos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis kahit nga magkakapit bahay lang kami eh lagi padin sila nautang. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lng sis basta nagbabayad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang umutang basta huwag kakalimutan.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago