Journey to Read.cash

It's just an ordinary day for me scrolling my Facebook and messenger. I'm also an open minded person that accept whatever opportunity coming to me everyday. Since I'm an open minded person i am a member of different groups in Facebook. Until one member of the group posted if there are someone want to be a writer. I just pass it by and scroolling again.

Another posted with the group about her income in BCH, so i ask about where did that income came from. So she did not answer my questions..so im scroolling again until i came back to the post of where i see the posted one to become a writer.

So here we are, I accepted the challenge. But i doubt it to accept since i am not good in grammar. But I also think that maybe this is the opportunity i can find an extra income in this time of pandemic.

At first it was very tough to find what topic i will be going to write about. So i keep on scroolling again, reading the members work and i also leave a comment whatever articles I read. To what my surprise my points keep on geeting high. So it motivates me to give some comments, and reading thier articles.

Since I come up with an idea, I start writing and publishing my articles. To what my suprised there are somebody give comments to my piece.

So I am much motivated to write more because of thier comments. And as i look at also my points it keep getting high so i keep moving.

One thing also im much excited to, is when my notification bell turn to red. Whenever my bell turn to read I am much excited to open it.

Im very much happy that i am part of the family of read.cash. Hoping that It will last more years, so that i can share my knowledge and expertise in writing. And it can also give an extra income to the writers.

What is the most important is to abide the rules. Whatever rules they want us to follow we should follow to avoid any necessary problem. Thank you read.cash.

How about you, what is your story before landing here?

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice. We have I think the same here. When I heard about this platform I simply ignore it because I am not really into writing article. But I tried and now I am having fun doing it.

I like reading some works in here and somw way make me laught and amazed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i think i cannot do the things needed here cause, grammar is my number one concerned.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I heard about this type of paying website, I immediately tried it. Because ai really love writing especially poetry. Now that read.Cash is giving too much attention to the articles here, I'm happy that they are keeping this platform, clean and safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we are the same, hoping the system will last longer. It can really can help is not just financially but also help in freedom of speech.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have I think the same here. When I heard about this platform I simply ignore it because I am not really into writing article. But I tried and now I am having fun doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey to read cash is very interesting to me . It is very enjoyable. Your article is very amazing. Thank you very much writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very welcome, hoping that it will last long cause its very helpful to each and every one of us who has passion in writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There’s a lot of stories.. but this platform will help you. Give your value by words..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats why i love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great platform. We can use our brain and have some things to do. It is a productive way of working and thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i agree, our brain keep on working on what vocabulary of words are we using in our articles..love it so much. It is to train how can we speak English fluently.🀣🀣✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a good writer but since I joined I've been tempted to write, gradually I started getting better, am not so good yet but I know I would be soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We well be good soon, keep Faith within our heart.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep making good articles, and keep trying not to give up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey to read cash is very interesting for me. I like this site very much. read cash work very easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck in your work and do the best shots...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good thing that you're open to every opportunity and you've found read.cash which is a legit one. Just be careful to other so called opportunities that could take your money from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very much interesting. I appreciate it and like this. Keep it up. You may be a good writter. Read. Cash is a service of opportunity to gather knowledg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. My story about read.cash is almost the same as yours. Hahahah I found this site also in facebook while searching another free earning cryptocurriences. By the way happy earnings. And have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im also open-minded to any kind of earnings because of no job today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we all have a different impression in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago