Sacrifice(part-1)

0 24
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

After walking across Shalban Bihar and talking, I came in front of the university .. I will enter through the gate .. Suddenly I met Shuvra .. After about six-seven years .. Shuvrai asked me sir are you here ?? Shuvra I said it is the same question as me? Shuvra shuddered and said sorry sir you were not told I joined the English department of this university a few days ago .. I said wow so good news and I don't know anything .. this time Shuvra looked at Ahan standing next to me ..Ki Ray Ahan, you have completely forgotten me .. I used to talk on the phone many times before .. Ahan mumbled a little and said that the time has not come for Apu to study .. The pressure of Ahan and Shuvra went on for a while .. I was just silent there. Audience..I was introduced to Shuvra about seven-eight years ago..A local debating team leader came to our college..Ahan in contrast, Ahan acted as our team leader..The girl's presentation, speech, word choice was so sharp that I repeatedly It seemed that it was not an instinct to achieve .. Ahan was swept away like a straw in the tsunami of his argument .. Ahan's face He was not angry or hesitant..but even after losing to a suitable competitor, that was the only happiness that came out of his eyes .. an hour later, I was a little surprised to see the two of them chatting on the college campus .. , How easily she has taken him as her own..this wonder that there is a hypnotic power in this girl to draw people..it was not too late to understand that day..then a wonderful relationship was created between the two ..... Shuvra used to come to meet Ahan. I didn't know if Ahan would have gone there. Suddenly Shuvra sat down and went to our house. I am not leaving you today. I used to talk to my grandmother every day. You will come to see my grandmother. I told Shuvra why your parents ?? Shuvra lowered her head..suddenly her eyes felt wet..I understood that I had made a mistake somewhere by asking a question..Shuvra forcibly put a smile on her face and said there is no father..saraka died in an accident a few days before my SSC exam .. I am the grandmother and mother of these three together in our family .. Shuvra chased and called two rickshaws .. I know why I sat up like a hypnotist, I could not .....

Not today ... If you really like my writing, please click the like button and let us know your valuable opinion in the comment box with a short comment ... because the next part of my story will depend on your response and encouragement.

..

........... STAY HOME .....

....... SAVE LIFE .......

Thank you all of my Read.Cash friends ..

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan855
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

Comments