Seemanto Heera 04 ¹

15 11
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Links to previous episodes👇👇

https://read.cash/@Adnan334/seemanto-heera-03-2-c728876b

The room is quite large, with a long table running across all the walls on one side. There are various looking scientific instruments arranged on the table. As soon as we entered, Sir Digindra laughed with a roar and said, “What, O Byomkeshbabu, if you find Parash Manik? Didn't your poet write, 'Kyapa find and return the stone'? I see that your condition will be like that of Ksyapar, in the end a big braid will grow on your head. ”

Byomkesh said, "I thought I'd see your iron chest once."

Sir Digindra said, “Pretty much. This is the key, I could go with you and help you; But it will take some time to cast this plaster cast. Anyway, Ajitbabu can help you. And if need be, Uzre Singh - "

Interrupting his sarcasm, Byomkesh asked, "What are you doing?"

Sir Digindra smiled softly and said, “Have you heard the name of the Nataraja idol I have made? I'm making a small plaster cast of it. There's another one on my table to watch. It's not as bad as pressing paper - what do you say? "

I remembered seeing a very beautiful little statue of Nataraja Mahadev on the table in Sir Digindra's sitting room. It caught my eye then, But I did not imagine then that it was a miniature of the famous statue of Sir Digindra.

I exclaimed in amazement, "That's the statue you exhibited in Paris!"

Sir Digindra said contemptuously, “Yes. The original statue was made of stone - it is still in the Louvre. "

I came out of the house. The man’s all-encompassing uniqueness overwhelmed me; So when Byomkesh opened the box and looked around, I stood in silence. Where is the hope of winning by fighting with such a great talent?

At the end of the search, Byomkesh sighed and said, “No, nothing. Let's sit outside for a while. ”

When I returned to the sitting room, I saw that Sir Digindra had already come and sat down, and according to his face, a thick cigar was pressing his teeth and emitting smoke. As we sat down, he glanced at Byomkesh and said, “Didn't you? Well, it doesn't matter. Take a look, then look again. ” Byomkesh silently returned the bunch of keys; Putting it in my pocket, Sir Digindra turned to me and said, “Oh Ajitbabu, you write short stories; So a great price artist! Tell me, how is this doll? ” He handed me the Notre Dame statue.

The statue is six inches long and three inches wide. But what a wonderful art genius has not been revealed in such a range! Nataraja's catastrophic dance frenzy seems to be rising from limb to limb. After observing for a while, you came out with your face, “Excellent! There is no comparison. ”

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally you touch part 4 I really impressed for your workn. This type article I also like you know . I am very happy you share part 4 . Obviously read your article because detective article my favourite and detective story really create very crucial moment . I really impressed for your article. Good presentation dear this article. You are really very good worker ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your always support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago