Flood photography

4 23
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. At present the field ghats are flooded. The only thing I look at is water and water. This flood is a painful moment for some people but a very happy moment for others. The boys go around on rafts.Water glistens in the sunlight. I will share some camera captured pictures of that beauty with you. I know the pictures were not good, but I will try to take better pictures with your support.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this was really good. But flood is the most dangerous in my country. Every yaar this flood destroy many village. But your pictures is really very good location place. I like your pictures. Thank you for your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing this article and share the photographs with us. Flood is the most dangerous thing in our country. We have to suffer a lot for flood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that photography is really a very difficult job. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. I think their photograph may never be perfect, but I would say they should believe in themselves that I can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this time flood sufer for many river side village. flood most effect to farmers and loss her crops

$ 0.00
3 years ago