The impact of Bitcoin Cash on my life

0 38
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago

[P.S- This content is made entirely with the fun thoughts of bitcoincash and my real life case.]

Yesterday, In the morning, my mother woke me up and said, "Bring some vegetables and salt from the shop." I got up, wiped my eyes, took the brush to the store. Green to see different vegetables there! And I've had a situation where seeing something green reminds me of bitcoin cash. And with a light sleep in my eyes, all the vegetables were mum a bitcoin cash! Seems funny huh? Hahaha! How was it looks like? I made a picture of it, take a look, hihi

After buying everything, I went to the shop to make payment and asked the shopkeeper, "Grandpa, how much bitcoincash has been cashed? The shopkeeper looked at me and replied," Bitcoin cash? What is that?

I'm so shocked! What am I saying? There is no one aware about bitcoin cash or cryptocurrency. I think you know why! Our government banned cryptocurrency. Reading about Bitcoin Cash at noise.cash and read.cash all day made me so thinkable haha.

So I think I went crazy! I wondered if I was in the real world or in the artificial world! I told the shopkeeper, "No, nothing like that!" I returned home after paying him our local currency. But still I saw, bitcoincash in our local currencies in light sleeping eyes haha.

Having a lockdown, there is no other work except online classes. The online class is not always held. So there is no more work. So I spend more time on noise.cash and read.cash in a day. Although I write only one article a day, I read many articles. But I do not understand everything. Because I don’t have much idea about cryptocurrency or bitcoincash. Another my problem is not understanding the English language properly. So in different articles or short posts of noise.cash, I ask everyone different questions Although sometimes the questions reveal stupidity. Still ask to know something and learn something. The questions are,

  • How to increase Bitcoincash by trading?

  • What is Bitcoin cash community? What does the Bitcoincash community do? (Since I didn’t knew that, I'm also a part of Bitcoin cash community haha)

  • How does the mining process work?

  • Since Bitcoin Cash is decentralized, how does it go alone?

The answer to such a strange question may be given in many articles. You can find it by searching on Google But I like to ask questions to someone and learn one by one. Any of you don't mind, okay😅?

When I go to sleep after eating at night, I had to face another problem. When I go to sleep, I see different types of dreams with Bitcoin cash. Ever since I started collecting bitcoin cash to become a member of #club1BCH, I had dreamed of I become millionaire with just 1 bitcoin cash. And I'm so happy. My articles are giving a lot of tips, and I made 1BCH haahha.

Believe me! Ever since the plan to sort 1BCH came to my mind. To me every cent of bitcoin cash seemed valuable. Since my family is not rich, I can't invest money to buy bitcoin cash even if I want to. But I have some dreams about Bitcoin cash. And I hope that dream is not too difficult to make a reality. It is necessary to use the time and use the opportunity. And I get that opportunity through noise.cash and read.cash. With this lazyfox.io is helping us reach our 1BCH goal. Hope that, soon there will be more Bitcoin cash earn site like them.

I apologize for wasting time reading such a worthless article. But I think the impact that happens in my life will help me succeed in the future. And I always want to walk the path of success that people like Marc De Messel and RogerVer have walked.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.21
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ulf
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments