Harmful aspects of child abuse

0 12
Avatar for Achia
Written by
3 years ago

I try to make everyone aware through the group

#Abotion___________

_

In all cases of miscarriage, a long tube is inserted into the uterus and the fetus is first wounded. The baby is then sucked through a vacuum sucker. The unspoken pain of the baby during the abortion does not reach anyone's ears. An innocent child is turned into a dead flesh by the cruelty of a beast named Man Heartbreaking hatred for mothers who brutally kill their unborn children for the sake of momentary happiness. What is the abortion thing ??? Read below and see that the heart of a heartless person will also tremble. কত When you write this article, read how many times you have shaken hands,., Think in your mind if this would happen to you !!! ??? See if it moves your conscience !! ?? First month Hello Mom… .. !! How are you You know I'm only 3-4 inches tall now !! But I have all my hands and feet, I can hear you, it feels good to hear. I haven't had time to come out yet, I feel very warm here. Third month Mom, do you know that I am a girl? I need a fairy, you will be very happy to see me, why do you cry sometimes mom? Does anyone bother you for me. When you cry, my mother cries too… Fourth month I have short hair growing on my head, mother, I can move my arms and legs well, I can move my head, I can do many things. Fifth month Mom, why did you go to the doctor? What did the doctor say? I can't hear her, I can't hear anyone except you. Sixth month Mommy I'm in a lot of pain Mommy, the doctor is inserting something like a needle into my body, tell them to stop Mommy I'll never leave you Mommy… Seventh month How are you mom I'm in heaven now, an angel has brought me, an angel says you had to have an abortion, why didn't you want me mom? … Two hands, which can never touch anyone… Two eyes, which will not see the light of the world… - Fear God. And if you are wrong in my words, you will see with the eyes of forgiveness ,,, Give a request and give your opinion in the comments.

O Allah, guide us all

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Achia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments