Today's Colorful Sunset Sky!

45 70
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all?

This is @Abir123 once again. Alhamdulliah I'm fine.

You already know that I like photography a lot. I have said that before. Whenever I get a good scene I try to capture it on my mobile phone.

And I feel more comfortable taking pictures of nature. Which is what I usually do.

And I saw you guys likes my natural photography a lot. So I try to upload more and more natural photography. If fact Nature is our Peaceful friend.

As always I present some sunset photography among you again. These pictures I took today at sunset. After a long time I saw such a colorful sunset. In the previous few days, the sun was always covered with a cloud most of the time at sunset. As a result, it would not be possible to do a lot of colorful Sunset photography. But today I have succeeded.

So let's not be late and see how the photography is today.

Picture-1
Picture-2
Picture-3
Picture-4
Picture-5

The above three pictures are taken from one place. And the next two photographs have been taken from one place. I have also taken many more pictures today and I will give them in another article inshallah. Hopefully those photography articles will come soon.

And hope you enjoy my photography πŸ™‚

Let me know in the comments below which photography you like best.

So no more today. Stay blessed πŸ₯€

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Perfect Shot...😯😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Your photography skills is really out of this world It's so beautiful and lovely You're really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, beautiful sunset. The combination of sunset and blue sky is perfect! For sure you're not in the Philippines because it's already morning here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback...And yes I'm not from the Philippines.. I'm from Bangladesh :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, wow more users also from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful photos dear. I wish I can make great shots too like this. You are so proficient making immaculate snaps consistently. It's looking ravishing. What effects did you use to make it delightful and more energetic? Anyway, Great post dear! Continue sharing great shots! God Bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... I'm really very glad to know that you liked my photography.. It's really a pleasure for me...You want to know which effect I used... Really good question...I have edited this pictures lightly with Snapseed app....:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for answering my question, I will try that app too, I'm new to photography and I have some shots too here. I want to learn more on this field.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cloud is ready to touch the tree i guess and you are a very good and awesome photographer and you have taken good photos with perfect angle and look the color of sky and tree looks fantastic. So keep uploading more and keep smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your feedback... I'm really happy to know that you liked my photography..Such encouragement inspires me to do something better in the future... And yes I'll try my best to keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro i like this article and really like alots of pictures seeen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend your all pictures are showing really beauty .natural beauty is a wonderfull your picture of sunset with a different angle describing you a good photographer and skill.i like your all picture i will try to made with different angle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture.. 😊bro pls my id subscribe Minarmahamud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sure Brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your so good at photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try my best to show good Photography....And thanks for Appreciating me:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really relaxing to see a sunset. The sky was painted with Redish color that scattered throughout the vast sky. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... And also welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. I will wait for your next photography articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! I was really amazed, and you really took like a photographer dear . 😍 And I just look at the sunset so beautiful, this is one of the sunsets I want to see here with us because I also like to take pictures at sunset every afternoon. 😍😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me and my work... I'm really very happy to know that you liked my sunset Photography... It's actually a lot pleasure for me...And it also inspires me a lot to do something better up front... Again thanks for your sweet compliment β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing 😍 Just eye dazzling photographs. You captured very well. Thanks dear πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really very good picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my photography...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow another beautiful photography❀ you are a great photographer's dear hope you always share your talent with us😊keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... I'm very glad to know that you liked my photography...And I will try my best to share something better in the future...Till then stay connected πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear I'm also glad that you're sharing your talent with us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great & good photographer also. All those photographs looking impressive for all of us i think. Keep it up. Sunset is always looking awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... I'm really very happy to know that you like my photography... It's really inspires me to do something better up front..:) Keep in touch ❀️πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photographs brother..I just speechless to see your photography..I know that you are a good photographer..I like your photography always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... I'm very glad to know that you like my photography...It’s actually a lot of pleasure for me.. Again thanks a lot brother for supporting me from the very beginning ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..You are most welcome brother..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing brother.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for your compliment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You feel more relaxed by taking pictures of nature. Thats great.

People love natural photography. Your work is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable opinion :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Another amazing shots!!!! I am so inlove with all of these. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for Appreciating me...😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. I'll always appreciate your works. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago