Green Paddy Plants!

18 23
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello guys! Assalamualaikum. How are you all?

This is @Abir123 once again. Today I'm back with my another new photography. You already know that photography is one of my hobbies. And I prefer to do Photography of nature. And I just love it.

Now I am going to show you some pictures of paddy plants. All the pictures I took from a field. The field is quite open nd big.

Many people have cultivated paddy in this season. It is time to cultivate paddy. A few days ago I went there and take these pictures. The paddy plants have become quite large in size. And these paddy plants look so evergreen. When the wind blows, the paddy plants sway. Seeing that, it seems that my mind is also swaying. It looks so beautiful.

Paddy Plants picture-1
Paddy Plants Picture-2
Paddy Plants Picture-3

Blue sky can be seen over the paddy plants. Very good view. And the feeling of it is also very wonderful. I love to see such green fields. These make me happy. And I often see these.

All the pictures look so much beautiful to me. And I hope you like it too.

So No more today. Keep me subscribed to see more awesome natural photography like that up front. Inshallah, the next article will coming soon. Till then stay connected!

Have a great time.
Allah bless you ❀️

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Asslam o alaikum... I like your photography... The scene is very beautiful and charming.... Paddy plants is also here and more and more.... Deep green beauty sooth our soul.... Please subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊 I Subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paddy plants is also here more & mor.We have also more😍😍 Its color is deep green which is really beautiful.

Thank you so much dear,for always sharing our good pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography my dear friend. Paddy is the main food grain of our country. Keep it up. You are a great photographer. May god bless you. I appreciate your photography & article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 just eye dazzling photographs. I miss my village 😭🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ’” Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job dear. Right, Blue sky can be seen over the paddy plants. Very good view. And the feeling of it is also very wonderful. Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/will-you-do-that-job-c068cf0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice article. it is beautyfull photography. Blue sky can be seen over the paddy plants. Very good view. And the feeling of it is also very wonderful. I love to see such green fields. These make me happy. thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for valuable opinion πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago