Why I chose Bitcoin Cash BCH

15 110
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoincash

Out of the numerous stable coins and alternative coins we have, BitcoinCash seems to be my best cryptocurrency. It is the only cryptocurrency I invest in the most. It's not just because it is a fork of Bitcoin which is the most popular cryptocurrency in the world.

22-11-2021
Monday
1:10am
#57

Why I chose Bitcoin Cash

  • It was the first cryptocurrency I ever owned.

Bitcoin Cash was the first cryptocurrency I ever owned. Thanks to Bitcoin.com wallet, its giveaway was my first earning in cryptocurrency. And like we all know it is not easy to let go of first love. Bitcoin cash was my first love, therefore I can't leave it alone. Despite being the first, it still remains the best to me.

Earlier this year, I was introduced to Noisecash where I earn BitcoinCash. I had been on readcash over 7 months ago. But I lost the login details of the former account because I lost my phone then.

What I'm trying to say here is that I chose BCH because it is the only cryptocurrency in earn then. There was no other legit site to earn cryptocurrency then. There might be, but I never knew about them. So that was when my love for BitcoinCash started.

  • Its long-term increase

It has been said by a lot of people that Bitcoin Cash will always increase yearly. This has been manifesting since its inception in 2017. Bitcoin Cash increases year by year and as we also witnessed its sudden increase two weeks ago. With these, it shows Bitcoin Cash increase can't be delayed or stopped by anything. Though it might be fluctuating, i.e going up and down. But the probability of it going up is very high.

  • It is good for investment

As we all know Cryptocurrency is taking over little by little, the best way we can keep our money and place it under a possible interest is by investing it. Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency in which you can invest in and have peace of mind it will increase in the year to come. Remember it is called investment, investment is a long-term thing, not a one or two months savings. So the possible interest can only be achieved if the investment has a long-range.

  • Its ability to handle a lot of transactions at the same time

The Bitcoin Cash network can handle many more transactions per second than the Bitcoin network. That is why you see that gas charges on BitcoinCash are not always high as Bitcoin.

How can we promote BCH

We all want the growth of BCH, in order to do this, we need to be the channel to its growth. Let's tell people about this cryptocurrency. It is not just by saying " BCH will rise". We have to work towards it, it's just like saying an exam won't be difficult without reading.

If we really want BCH to be known, let's do our path by telling people about it. If people know about it, and more people invest in it, it is for our benefit. It will increase in price which will favour us all.

That is why I commend the effort of some great people here. They try their best in all ways to promote BitcoinCash. Here on readcash, Twitter, discord, and so on. Some of these people are @Jane @bmjc98

How do I know this, I saw @fantagira's post today about AxieBCH. I joined the platform on discord, it was then I realized these people are actually working to get BCH promoted. They organize games and scholarships which will be awarded with BCH.

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
To my Wonderful sponsors, thank you so much.

Like I said earlier BCH's future is Bright. If you can invest in it, it is a long-term deal. As for me, I've been trying my best in letting BCH know to my people, I've written about this before in one of my previous articles. You too can be a promoter of BCH.

You might find these interesting

Weeping may endure for a night😭😀

True Love doesn't die 💕

My twin sister

Bad influence 💨

Winter is coming.🥶 

Bitcoin.com wallet my choice💕❤️

 If I were a superhero🦸🦹 

Wisdom is mightier than power 🧠. 

Myths our parents told us

Thanks for reading 🙏❤️

21
$ 7.25
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @McRonald
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 12
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoincash

Comments

Bitcoin Cash #BCH may not have been the first coin I owned, but it's surely my favourite coin. It's second to none. And I want to believe that will never change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your love for BCH sir. Thanks for the sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that I don't know any other coin apart from bitcoincash. It lowest transaction few still burst my head today till today, it is just the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is the future and as such we must keep promoting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got to know this coin few months ago and ever since, i have not stayed a day without glancing through my wallet. I think it has become a part of me most especially via this platform. BCH to the world 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

BitcoinCash is the best. I am very grateful my friends introduced me to noise.cash and here in read.cash we can find an abundance of information about it. I have learned so much about crypto just from reading articles here in the past 7 months. Thank you for the mention too. I hope you can get a scholarship in AxieBCH too 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is too small or too little in term of promotion but promoting bch is the best thing that we can give in return for how bch is helping us in achieving the life we dreamt of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also trying to promote BCH, but I guess the way i promoted it isn't yet enough, thanks for this and I have learned something new. I will research more to gain more knowledge about BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So happy you learnt something from here. Together we can promote BCH. Nice one ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash is best cryptocurrency. I knew nothing about cryptocurrency. Coming into my cryptocurrency world through bitcoin cash. And this is why I love Bitcoin Cash so much. Then I do some research on bitcoin Cash and try to find out more about it, and find out that it is a best coin. I love BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The way I spread awareness about BCH is promoting read cash so that the website and BCH will get both benefit. I will always choose BCH due to its peer to peer transaction and also low transaction fees, in an instant I can transfer money from my wallet to different wallet. I can also use BCH as mode of payment, I tried to buy on a shop which accepting BCH as mode of payment and I'm glad it works. Truly, BCH will become the future of business.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will adopt your method of promoting BCH too. I agree with you BCH will become the future of business. Thanks for contributing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right! You can't convince someone by just telling them the BCH is the best cryptocurrency. You need to show them what BCH is and how it works. Be a good example. Keep spreading the word and for sure, out of 10 people hearing/reading it, 1 person will get curious about it and might try it. So never stop spreading words about BCH until most people you know are also using this and promoting it to their circle of friends.

By the way, thanks for the mention. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I'll keep spreading the words about BCH. I've been doing it so far, but I won't relent hence forth

$ 0.00
2 years ago