2nd day of Christmas- Turtle dove (God's gift) 🕊️

Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday
26-12-21
Sunday
7:00 pm
#82

On the second day of christmas🎶

My true love gave to me🎵

Two turtle doves🎶

And a partridge in a pear tree.🎵

Lead image source

Glory to God for making us see today. Some are dead while some are in pain, but we are alive, heal and healthy. I will live every day to praise and glorify the Lord. I pray that in this new year ahead of us, we will be more respectful and never forget the Lord. God is great and powerful.

Every 26th December is known as boxing day. Boxing day is named for the special day whereby employers hand out Christmas gifts to employees who were required to work on Christmas.

Also, in our church, every 26th of December is known to be our children get together party. Today we organized a party for the children. I'm celebration of Jesus Christ the reason for the season, they had a lot of games and quizzes. They enjoyed themselves and had fun together.

My turtle dove 🕊️

Being alive to see the last Sunday of the year is the second gift my true love gave to me.

God's love

It is the last Sunday of the year and I wanted to share with you an observation.

The most fascinating thing that I have observed in my life is God's love for people. Remember, when God loves someone, he makes sure such a person is satisfied. I have seen this happen so many times in the past that I can count them.

"It is not just a coincidence that you completed a great year in 2020, when you suffered through a difficult beginning, like the COVID 19"

It is a result of the fact that when God loves you, he creates a year for you. He makes sure your year will be great.

It's the last Sunday of this year, so next week will be the first Sunday in the new year. Although, the world has been a mess in the last few years, but God has been faithful to us. We have seen a lot of miracles and yes God is great.

God's gift

Everything in life is a gift and nothing is wasted, God is our provider, so we need to appreciate what we have.

Light knocks out darkness, Jesus knocks out sin from our lives, Jesus knocks out bad health from our body.

If we love God and live for Him, everything else will be added unto us.

I pray for everyone reading this post to enjoy this gift of life and live for Him to help others.

On the second day of christmas🎶

My true love gave to me🎵

Two turtle doves🎶

And a partridge in a pear tree.🎵

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Do well to check out my sponsors

Happy new year in advance 🎉🎉

Thanks for reading 🙏❤️

10
$ 2.56
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 5
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good article man, I'm also waiting for my turtle dove, be like say delivery man don miss road

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will grant you more gifts because of hard work 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We thank God for bringing us this far, we can only show gratitude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. I will forever be grateful to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful article. We should always thank God Almighty. Every morning we wake up feeling healthy and well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one bro, I'm really going to wait till the last day of the gift

$ 0.00
2 years ago