BCH Nigerian forum- a BitcoinCash publicizing forum

13 55
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago

BCH Nigerian forum

BCH Nigerian forum is a great platform which I'm proud to be one of her member. The forum was created to help promote and make BCH widely known in Nigeria. BNF (BCH Nigerian forum) is currently on two platforms. The two platforms are functioning and have helping with the promotion of BCH.

In the few months I've spent on the forum on both platforms, I've learnt a lot. The forum had been of help both educationally and Infact about life in general. It is a forum where you receive information every single day about crypto-currencies and other benefitting informations.

Lead imagine by @Amazing-grace

Image created by myself

Purpose of BCH Nigerian forum

  • To help those that are BCH ignorant i.e those that are not informed of BCH know more about it.

  • To create Cryptocurrency awareness in the country especially BitcoinCash

  • Connect with enthusiast in BCH world.

  • Inform the public of the benefits of Bitcoin Cash

  • To educate the people crypto-wise

  • To take away false thoughts about BitcoinCash from the people's mind.

The coordinators

I must not but commend the admins of the forum. The likes of @Princessbusayo @Fexonice1 @HappyBoy They have been working relentlessly in order to make the Forum grow. The growth of the forum is all they want, and as a member I need to do my part in making it known to other Nigerians out there.

The wonderful members

I also commend the effort of the Wonderful members of the platform in promoting BitcoinCash to Nigerians.

@Jumper-22 @Pearlkel @King_Gozie @Gaftekloriginal and other amazing fellows.

They selflessly proclaim BCH to the people around them and introduce to them a way of earning it. In the few months I joined the the forum, I've met a lot of beautiful minds. They are amazing and hardworking people. I pray their efforts in promoting BCH will be rewarded one day.

Benefits of the forum

  • You get to meet new people

  • It is a forum that unites Nigerian tribes together.

  • You will receive unlimited information from the veterans in the group.

  • If you are confused or you want to know more about a particular crypto. BCH forum is a place you can get help

  • You get to see modes of earning. It has been of financial support.

My achievement sine I joined BCH Nigerian forum.

1. Got to know about BCH

2. Learnt a lot about cryptocurrency

3. I was able to make BCH known to people.

4. Able to meet up some of my financial needs

5. I got to know how to set up my SmartBCH network and some airdrops from the group

It is a 100% free group. No payment needed to join. We accommodate our fellow Nigerians whole hearted. You won't regret joining the amazing forum

I know there are still lots of achievements coming my way. And I'm hoping to making BCH known to more people.

Thanks for reading ❤️🙏

12
$ 5.59
$ 5.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sounds like a place to be. Please how do i join?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you a Nigerian please? Because the forum is strictly for Nigerians

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, let me speak to one of the admins, I'll get back to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention what a wonderful article and yes the forum is such a blessing to those of us that belong there. I have learnt alot from great mind on there so blessed to be part of something as phenomenal as this . Nice one 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for writing on this and making us more open to people out there, indeed it's a place where I have grown and gotten to learn and appreciate BCH more.. weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job bro. you gave an all round review

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the vision of the group to support the growth of BCH over the nation and create possible awareness to youths about BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention, I have learned a lot from the forum too, it is a blessing to Nigerians and also Africa as a whole

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job @Abhay. The vision is clear, we are taking BCH to all of Africa and become a force to be reckoned with in this drive. And let me add, you did a great job here. Hoping that we all don't lose focus. Keep it coming buddies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago