3rd day of Christmas- French hen

Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
27-12-21
Monday 
11:00 pm
#83

On the third day of Christmas 🎵

My true love gave to me🎶

Three French hens,🎵

Two turtle doves🎶

And a partridge in a pear tree.🎵

Lead image source

I am a true lover of life, family and friends. To celebrate this season of love, I have created a story with me as the muse.

This is my third day in a series of 12 days of Christmas which I will release over the course of the holidays. I wanted to make sure each story was different and shared something unique about me.

Today's article is coming late, due to my tight schedule. Mondays are know to be stressful. After I publish this article, I will go to sleep. I need to make this post, so my 12 days of Christmas won't be interrupted. As it is going, it will end on Epiphany eve.

Third Day of Christmas- French hen

N:B I wasn't gifted french hen 😁. This gift I have is greater than a patridge in a pear tree, a turtle dove, and a french hen.

The gift I love the most is my adventurous spirit and the ability to live in the moment. Love being shown from everyone around me.

This year, I've been loved by friends and families. Being loved truly is a special gift.

Love is the best medicine you can give to yourself.

Love yourself and make sure to love others.

We often forget that the best thing we can receive is love and not money.

Love our friends, family, relatives and love those who need it more than anything else.

Christmas makes us think that love is expensive, but it is free and simple.

Love is known by its deeds, not by what we say it is.

For the world has nothing left but to despise those who don't love themselves or others.

The truth is that love begins with us, in our hearts, we decide if someone can be loved or not, even if they are from another race or religion.

The greatest enemy of love is indifference, the one who does not care about the pain of others.

We need to make friends who truly loves. Show them love and let them reciprocate.

One that will make you laugh, smile and maybe even shed a tear or two.

You might be wondering if love is a gift. Ask those in relationships without love. They will tell you of how special the gift of love is.

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty

Do well to check out my sponsors

On the third day of Christmas 🎵

My true love gave to me🎶

Three French hens,🎵

Two turtle doves🎶

And a partridge in a pear tree.🎵

Wish you Happy new year in advance.

Thanks for reading 🙏❤️

You might be interested in

1st day of Christmas- A patridge in a pear tree

2nd day of Christmas- Turtle dove

13
$ 5.03
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Where una dey see brain dey write all these sef🥱🤦🤣🤣. Nice arrangements of the words 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love is just so important to everyone. It's a great Christmas gift.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is a good story… it just feels like Christmas hasn’t passed yet. Waiting on the next one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How does a French hen look like? 😅.. Nice story 😁..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 I don't know the difference between french hen and our local hen. But I Know the country of origin is french. Thanks for reading😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember singing this song and murmuring or chewing my teeth.... Three frenshen 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

French hen . The only think I noted down is the greatest enemies of love is indifference

$ 0.00
2 years ago

French hen this time for my friend Haha 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love must be felt not just on christmas but everyday 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, love should be shown Everytime, not just on special occasions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is really a gift my friend, let no one be deceived

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is really a gift my friend, let no one be deceived

$ 0.00
2 years ago