Happy dream turned into insulting dream

Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Aslam o alikum!

Finally i am here! I had been thinking to join this platform since last two months. My countrymates already doing amazing job here! I would make another post to introduce myself but right i am going to write about last night dream. I hope you would enjoy it!

Overview

To watch dream isn't first experience. To watch dream is part of human life. Whatever, we do work or espically think about someone we often see him/her in your dreams.

So this is clear dream directly associated with state of mind and thinking. From adam to now everyone watching dreams. Some are very confused we can't describe about it clearly. But some are become your memory and can tell easily step by step.

I rarely saw dreams about fear or death. Mostly my dream is about my daily routine or having a beautiful Lady with me and i am so much happy.

But.........!

Last night i saw a acward dream. This was happy and was going according to my taste but suddenly, it turned into insulting dream.

Round 1

Happy side of dream

Last night i had chili mili feeling. I was sad and happy, i was confused should i sleep or keep surfing cellphone.

Honestly! I was waiting for a lady message. But Maybe she forget to text me and me too was not in mood to disturb her. Just was waiting for her text.

Mainwhile time was round about 23:27, because still i remember when i had look at my cellphone clock. So then i decided to sleep because i was drowsing and much sleepy.

I put the headfree out of my ear and turned off the cellular data and put head on soft pillow, after few minutes i was in dreams world.

As i already told you, mostly we watch those dream which are related to your daily routine, so as i was waiting for a lady but unconditionally i saw another lady in my dream.

She is from Bangladesh. I have been talking with her since last 5 year. She is my best friend as well as my secret keeper. I always share my Matter with her and vice versa.

Once i proposed her on social media and guess what...! she replied to me yes! Me too love you. But we are belong to different countries. Basically i am Pakistani and she is bangladeshi. Later we decided to be a bestie rather then stay in fake relationship.

Still we are same loving caring

This was not first time, i saw her 5th or 6th times in my dream. She is so sweet, humble, caring and loving. She always make my day by wishing me good morning or on happy events.

Lets move to the dream.......!

She was with me and we were classmates. Everyone knows about our relation even my faculty and all boys and girls know about we love each other. She is so much happy with me.

Now we were at a road, i have bicycle in my hands and i am dragging beside me. She is walking with me and we are talking randomly about any topic. I have no clear that what we were talking.

I just remembered this in nutshell we are so happy and best couple ever on the earth while walking and talking.

Round 2

Insulting side of my dream

Suddenly i see that i am at home there are guests at our home.

Almost 5 to 6 vehicles are standing in our guest house. I am so confused what to do,i alread late from college.

Guys i am not college level student. I am a medical student at university level

But in dream i was at college not at university. Don't confused i am telling reality what i saw yesterday.

Again note: my parents are passed away few years ago. I live with siblings and uncle family. But in dream i saw my late father.....!

Lets move towards dream.....!

I am a little one in my family. Definitely! I am so naughty in my childhood and still i am ! So i got much insult from my father because of my acward action. But my father never beated me. But yes his insult was more painful then punishment. But i love and miss my mom dad. Because my parents insult was in favor of me that's why now i am so responsible and caring.

So, like always i am late. Everyone is super busy. I am unable to ask what exactly happing here. But i noticed that everyone doing ablutions and going for pray.

The i move towards bathroom to take shower. These i saw father standing there. He said to me son....!

Where have you been........?

why you don't pray regularly........?

Everyone is going for pray and why you are still here and waiting to take baths. I felt his tune is offensive and angry.

I am standing in front of him by head down. I can't tell i was with a girl that's why i am late. So they adviced me to pray at time and come fast and join them.

I feel much ashamed that today is event but I don't know what is this pray and event about it and i got insulted. A lot of queries in my mind and still i am standing not taking bath.

This is shocking for me what happening and suddenly i get up. I note time is 3 am. Finally i take long breath oh that was a dream.

Conclusion

This is reality i am now a days away to offer regular prayers. My dad was so strict about it. Always adviced me to pray regularly.

Maybe this dream is about to wake me up and realize my responsibilities. Yeah we should responsible in our actions.

Later i told this dream to that girl. She is also like yeah you don't pray. Actually she pray regularly and i am not.

Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty

What about you?

Do you pray regularly? Or saw such a shocking dreams? Lets interact!

Thanks for reading if you enjoyed it then hit like button. Keep smiling :)

By the way! never enjoy with someone emotions . Always cheer them and respect everyone emotions

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @QueenRay
$ 0.01 from @FutureDoctor
+ 1
Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I used to go to Jumah every Friday. But I no longer do. I was never good at regular prayer or going to church, temple, or mosque.

I think your dream is telling you to go take with your Imam. He may have some advice for you regarding the ladies and regarding your medical training.

I think I will have to write an article on how to add an already published article to a community.

Tomorrow. I have to sleep now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much responding and compliment. Yeah i should go to mosque and pray regularly inshallah i am trying my best. Okay sleep well have a sweet dreams 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you pray at home? In school?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At home always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaikum Salam. Dear friend, we all have ups & downs in our life. Main aapka dard samajh sakta hu. Be patient. Love & blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ups and down are part of life. Thanks for understanding. And compliment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I know dreaming about beautiful lady symbolize positivity, that there's a good news coming to you. But about your previous dream, maybe it is a combination about what you feel for the girl and a reminder on what you need to do which is to pray regularly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all thank you so much i received my first compliment from you ! God bless you! Yeah your figure out wisely. I think this is my reminder to do good deeds in life still i have enough life for unecessary action. I liked your complicated so much.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome and GOD Bless you too. Just keep on going, you will have more achievements here:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure with you guys motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also, I have seen you asked Bloghound about sponsor's block at Lucifer01's article. If she haven't answer you because she was busy too. You read it here. Hope it will help.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually dear ling i readed but I didn't get it would you explain it? Please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you write an article there's an option that will come out(H1, H2...) last part of this has a dollar sign '$' just click it so that the sponsor block will reflect in your article. Then other users will just press it so they can sponsor you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay i edit my privious article and turn it on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago