My day

2 15
Avatar for Aasianoor
2 years ago

Everyone have a special affection with their birthdays because our birthdays are always important to us.

So, today on june 10, it is my birthday and it really makes us happy when we get great wishes from our family, our friends, our colleagues and many other persons.

I don't celebrate my birthday but just simply cut the cake with my family because i think i want to celebrate my every happiness with my family at first.

So, when the clock rang 12, i started receiving a lot of birthday wishes and messages as well as calls from my friends, my family members and believe me, no other happiness can replace this happiness because it make us to recognize our importance in others life and the ones who remember our day means that we are important to them. My friends sent me a lot wishes and a lot other images which really made me happy.

I am overwhelmed by everyone's great love who make me to feel happy on my day.

It really means that we are actually blessed if we are having such loving personalities in our life.

I got a lot wishes from my family, my friends, my fellows, my seniors and juniors, my colleagues and my students. And i can't resist their immense love for me which they actually showed to me...it really means a lot....so, wish me a very birthday guyz because you are also my family...and enjoy the cake as well which my brother have bought for me❤

Sponsors of Aasianoor
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Aasianoor
2 years ago

Comments

Happies Birthday 🎂🎉🎊 Asia , Many many happy returns of the day 😘, God give you a long health wealthy life and you fullfil your all dreams🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago