I Got 2 Axies Team

8 31
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago

September 23

The first time I was given a chance to be a scholar. I actually considered it as a blessing actually since I saw one post that said her manager needs more scholar, so I commented.

The next day, she message and called me for an interview. Since I played lots of strategy games before I played Axie, I already had an idea how to play it.

I passed her interview and I was referred by her to her manager. Her manager message me and asked the same thing. She oriented me what to answer since her manager wants someone that's close to someone who refers.

This was my first axie team. The first day, I had so many loses. Although I had an idea, I still needed to practice and play in adventure more in order for me to understand the game more.

I had to take 3 days for me to slowly know what combos to use.

This my highest mmr so far. I am learning slowly and gladly I achieved to get a 1800 mmr.

October 1

My manager let me pick which axies would I like to choose. And then here it is, finally got my second team in Axie.

I am glad my mother let me have her phone. I told her to use mine whenever I am playing using her phone. Axies don't allow to have more than 1 account in your phone or else it will get block.

I always thank my manager for being so supportive to his players. He likes us to not get pressured, he just wants us to have a 50 SLP quotas everyday.

Closing Thoughts

I always believe that your hardwork will be paid off. I never settle for less, I always aim higher. When I first got my axie, I told myself to not disappoint my manager, and I did.

I think the secret to get to 2 axies is that I always aim the best. If I could do it, I'll do it more better next time.

To those who still is looking for a scholarship, don't give. You know it's almost a month before I got mine too. I looked everywhere, from twitter, facebook and discord.

To those who find hard to raise their mmr, just continue practicing. There's always a room for improvement to everyone.

~Aaliyah29

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @francescawrites
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago

Comments

I know the gameplay of Axie Infinity do require a strategy and the right team. Although, I am not a fanatic of it in anyway, it's great to see someone who's enjoying the game while earning on it. Nevertheless, still have some time for yourself while playing the game.

Good luck with your gameplay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @francescawrites! Yes, don't worry I learned to balance my time now. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never played these types of games but I play life after and gangster 4. And freefire , Pubg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it. You can earn in this game. It's good. It's more about strategy game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are a very lucky one. Some people still finds a manager to play Axie. You got two! Wow. Deserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks prettydiane! Yes I was the chosen one that's why I always put all my efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire naman po ate hehe. Kasalukuyan ko pa pong tinatanong sarili ko kung sasabak ako sa game na yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you naman hehe. Try mo para doble income mo tas nasa bahay ka lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago