What do you think about online class (share you thoughts)

0 21
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

As a student i dont want this online class theres something wrong about this you only buy expensive thing but in fact other didn't learn they only pass requirements

i didn't know i feel lazy when i study i think that home is not learning environment like classroom because there are teacher , other students , learning tool , lot of space and other students can support you now i feel distracted on other things because i think home is resting place

we need academic freeze not just because of this because theres so many students doesn't enroll because they dont have gadgets to use

why i enroll if i am not agree to this?

i dont want to left behind

I don't want my friends not to be classmates

I don't want my classmates to be younger than me

EDUCATION IS IMPORTANT TO BECOME SUCCESSFUL BUT TO OTHER THE EDUCATION IS NOW TORTURE THEM

YOU NEED TO LEARN SOMETHING WHY WE NEED STUDY BUT THIS SYSTEM NOW I THINK WE ONLY PASS REQUIREMENTS

ARC-FORTUNE ✌️

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments