You Are Not Alone.

6 12
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

BEFORE I FORGET

Just wanted to remind us that you are not alone in world. You are made for a purpose. Never allow bad thoughts to cross through your mind. You are not a mistake.

You are made for a reason you are not a mistake, you are not God's after thought.You are not in this world by chance or coincidence, nothing in your life is arbitrary.

You are the focus of God's love and most valuable of all His creations.

God loves you more than anyone. When you face trials, rejoice and be glad because all trials will soon be overcome.

Never relent, never be weak, buckle up your shoes and start working because laziness gives more room for trials. Be fervent, be sensitive, be vigilant and be watchful.

Your own problem is little compared to other people's problem. Never be weigh down or tied down to stagnacy. You have a better future ahead of you, you just need to endure with patient alittle more.

Be industrious and be contented. Never allow limitations. You are made for a Purpose.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Well, I am a mistake my father told me and my mother made that clear for many years.

I am alone, beside of my children and the wolves but I do not feel lonesome which makes the difference.

Alone is not a bad thing, lonesome is a nasty feeling which man eat you.

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm ..I feel for you dear friend. But I like your affirmation that you are not alone and you are different. These words you declared have made you conquer all .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to feel for me. I do not feel miserable. My life is way better than it was. What I meant to say is alone is not the same as feeling lonesome. It's not that single people all feel unhappy and married people all feel happy. That is an understatement. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Pretty. We are all created for a reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course we are, and we walk in that consciousness. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly. God loves us more and we should not consider ourselves alone, The universe is custom made for us humans. In our lives, God has alotted a sphere of activity for each one of use. We should discover this by using God given potential. We should not be lazy in order to achieve the goal. Problems are temperary and every problem has a solution also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago