My Declaration This Week

0 1
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

It's a new week let's affirm positive words into our lives. You can join me dudes to declare these words.

I am smart and have great ideas that flows effortlessly out

I believe in my power to go after my dreams and succeed today.My life is divinely guided.

I radiate confidence everywhere I go

I am rational and balanced today

This week I'm creating a more meaningful life.

I overcome every negative past.

This week, I am brimming with energy and overflowing with joy.

My body is healthy; my mind is brilliant; my soul is tranquil.

I am superior to negative thoughts and low actions.

I have been given endless talents which I begin to utilize today.

I forgive those who have harmed me in my past and peacefully detach from them.

A river of compassion washes away my anger and replaces it with love.

I love you all.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments